Park Inn by Radisson Malmö

Sjömansgatan 2 211 19 Malmo Sweden +46 (40) 6286000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 698 traveler reviews

#11 of 37 hotels in Malmo

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

256

Very Good

324

Average

91

Poor

18

Terrible

9

Business
204
Couples
228
Solo travel
28
Family
135

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 223 is a bad room for wifi connection. (Sterling E)
    Mon Oct 30 08:12:19 CDT 2017
  • High up with a view over the bridge (chardoro)
    Fri Jul 14 00:43:54 CDT 2017
  • Try to get a room as high up as possible and facing the Turning Torso. (Hans D)
    Mon Jul 10 00:55:33 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in centre have a view of the bridge. (Jon S)
    Tue May 23 06:07:57 CDT 2017
  • For older people, my room was definitely nice (Ragnar D)
    Tue Apr 11 05:51:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Comfortable beds photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Josefin T
Malmö, Sweden

"Simple and with an annoying sound"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Clean and basic. Irritating ticking sound from a fire alarm speaker which was impossible to turn off. The staff told me it was my problem since I was so sensitive. Ok breakfast, but nothing extra. No products besides mixed soap/schampoo in the bathroom.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Malmo, responded to this review  August 22, 2016

Dear Josefin, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize a noise from the fire alarm disturbed your stay. We are also sorry to hear about the disappointing service and amenities you received. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

Malena J

"Okey"

Reviewed August 04, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Okey hotel. Quiet surroundings. God to stay with dog. Okey breakfast. Nothing fancy, but nothing problematic either over all. Beds were very close to each other even though separate. Would've been nice with more space between when travelling with someone else than partner. Fairly firm beds, a bit too firm for me. Walking distance to car parking, parking can only be payed by credit card.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tuğrul Y
Istanbul, Turkey

"Park-Inn Hotel Malmö experience"

Reviewed June 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn is not far from the city center (15 minute by walk) and very close to the seaside. A silent place so can have a well-sleep. Staff are polite and friendly. Room rates are very good. Ideal for business trip. For couples and touristical purposes, wardrobe can be a problem.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC