Park Inn by Radisson Malmö

Sjömansgatan 2 211 19 Malmo Sweden +46 (40) 6286000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 813 traveler reviews

#14 of 36 hotels in Malmo

Excellent

291

Very Good

372

Average

113

Poor

24

Terrible

13

Business
234
Couples
264
Solo travel
38
Family
161

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • do not go to this hotel if you want 4 star service (leonyman)
    Mon Jan 22 06:10:49 CST 2018
  • Coffee comes in cans, but you can always ask for a cappuccino or latte. (Anja1967)
    Fri Jan 12 23:29:09 CST 2018
  • high floor facing north (Easybob2014)
    Fri Dec 22 10:04:54 CST 2017
  • Room 223 is a bad room for wifi connection. (Sterling E)
    Mon Oct 30 08:12:19 CDT 2017
  • High up with a view over the bridge (chardoro)
    Fri Jul 14 00:43:54 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos null null Comfortable beds null null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mitulp3770
Melbourne, Australia

"Basic hotel with basic amenities"

Reviewed October 01, 2018    Trip type:  Business

good:Over all the hotel is clean. nice staff. clean sheets. comfortable bed. Bad:No AC in the hotel. poor internet in some rooms. ok breakfast.I had a good rate other wise its not worth the regular rates.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

nickharper2018
Salt Lake City, Utah

"Great Value"

Reviewed September 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

My stay room was clean and nice. Good access to in-house gym, excellent breakfast and a good location. The staff were professional and were able to assist me with my needs. I can easily recommend a stay.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

markvN88JB
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

"nice hotel"

Reviewed December 08, 2017    Trip type:  Business

clean and tidy, nice staff, helpfull, little noisy area at night, room had bad ventilation. breakfast is good, could do with a little more variety. dinner was nice, food was ok. neighbourhood is fine, bit quiet.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC