Park Inn by Radisson Malmö

Sjömansgatan 2 211 19 Malmo Sweden +46 (40) 6286000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 799 traveler reviews

#16 of 36 hotels in Malmo

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

285

Very Good

367

Average

110

Poor

24

Terrible

13

Business
229
Couples
262
Solo travel
35
Family
157

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • do not go to this hotel if you want 4 star service (leonyman)
    Mon Jan 22 06:10:49 CST 2018
  • Coffee comes in cans, but you can always ask for a cappuccino or latte. (Anja1967)
    Fri Jan 12 23:29:09 CST 2018
  • high floor facing north (Easybob2014)
    Fri Dec 22 10:04:54 CST 2017
  • Room 223 is a bad room for wifi connection. (Sterling E)
    Mon Oct 30 08:12:19 CDT 2017
  • High up with a view over the bridge (chardoro)
    Fri Jul 14 00:43:54 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Comfortable beds 20180818_094129_large.jpg photo0.jpg IMG_20180705_220634_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nickharper2018
Salt Lake City, Utah

"Great Value"

Reviewed September 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

My stay room was clean and nice. Good access to in-house gym, excellent breakfast and a good location. The staff were professional and were able to assist me with my needs. I can easily recommend a stay.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

markvN88JB
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

"nice hotel"

Reviewed December 08, 2017    Trip type:  Business

clean and tidy, nice staff, helpfull, little noisy area at night, room had bad ventilation. breakfast is good, could do with a little more variety. dinner was nice, food was ok. neighbourhood is fine, bit quiet.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tomáš M
Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic

"Great hotel for very reasonable price"

Reviewed November 30, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel. Very nice people. Good location you can enjoy. Very nice atmosphere. We have been there for 8 nights and it has really useful and helpful experience. Always very clean. Breakfast really good and extremely good choice. I recommend this hotel. The gym is very small, but also OK. You can park the car for extra money just below the hotel and feel really protected.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC