Park Inn by Radisson Malmö

Sjömansgatan 2 211 19 Malmo Sweden +46 (40) 6286000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 744 traveler reviews

#14 of 36 hotels in Malmo

Excellent

269

Very Good

343

Average

101

Poor

20

Terrible

11

Business
218
Couples
242
Solo travel
32
Family
144

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • do not go to this hotel if you want 4 star service (leonyman)
    Mon Jan 22 06:10:49 CST 2018
  • Coffee comes in cans, but you can always ask for a cappuccino or latte. (Anja1967)
    Fri Jan 12 23:29:09 CST 2018
  • high floor facing north (Easybob2014)
    Fri Dec 22 10:04:54 CST 2017
  • Room 223 is a bad room for wifi connection. (Sterling E)
    Mon Oct 30 08:12:19 CDT 2017
  • High up with a view over the bridge (chardoro)
    Fri Jul 14 00:43:54 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos photo0.jpg Comfortable beds photo2.jpg photo0.jpg IMG_20180317_180543_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

markvN88JB
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

"nice hotel"

Reviewed December 08, 2017    Trip type:  Business

clean and tidy, nice staff, helpfull, little noisy area at night, room had bad ventilation. breakfast is good, could do with a little more variety. dinner was nice, food was ok. neighbourhood is fine, bit quiet.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tomáš M
Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic

"Great hotel for very reasonable price"

Reviewed November 30, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel. Very nice people. Good location you can enjoy. Very nice atmosphere. We have been there for 8 nights and it has really useful and helpful experience. Always very clean. Breakfast really good and extremely good choice. I recommend this hotel. The gym is very small, but also OK. You can park the car for extra money just below the hotel and feel really protected.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Josefin T
Malmö, Sweden

"Simple and with an annoying sound"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Clean and basic. Irritating ticking sound from a fire alarm speaker which was impossible to turn off. The staff told me it was my problem since I was so sensitive. Ok breakfast, but nothing extra. No products besides mixed soap/schampoo in the bathroom.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Malmo, responded to this review  August 22, 2016

Dear Josefin, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize a noise from the fire alarm disturbed your stay. We are also sorry to hear about the disappointing service and amenities you received. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC