فندق Park Inn by Radisson, Makkah Al Naseem

Al Naseem District Next to Al Rajhi Mosque مكه المملكة العربية السعودية +966 (12) 5260 500
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
الغرف
1
البالغون
الأطفال

المطاعم

مطعم العوالي:

 يتميز تناول الطعام في فندق Park Inn by Radisson Makkah Al Naseem بالأجواء غير الرسمية المناسبة للعائلات. مطعم العوالي هو مفهوم لتناول الطعام طوال اليوم تُلبّي فيه قائمة الطعام جميع الأذواق، حيث تُقدَّم الأطباق المستوحاة من المأكولات المحلية وكذلك المأكولات العالمية.
ويفتح المطعم أبوابه في الساعة 6:30 صباحًا لتقديم وجبة الإفطار، بينما يُقدّم وجبة الغداء في الساعة 12 ظهرًا والعشاء في الساعة 7 مساءً، بسعة 1200 شخص. ومطعم العوالي مفتوح لتناول جميع الوجبات، ولكن إذا كنت تُفضّل تناول العشاء الخاص، فيمكنك الاستفادة من خدمة الغرف التي يوفرها الفندق.

مقهى ردهة البهو

اخطُ إلى مقهى ردهة البهو واستمتع بسحر فندق Park Inn المبهج وبقائمة الطعام اللذيذة والخدمات المميزة. يستوعب مقهى ردهة البهو 200 شخص، ويُقدّم مجموعة واسعة من المشروبات الساخنة والباردة, والسندويتشات, والوجبات الخفيفة والحلوى.
 
يوميًا: 10:00 صباحًا – 10:00 مساءً 

مقهى حديقة السطح:

يقع مقهى حديقة السطح في شرفة دافئة في الطابق العلوي بالفندق، ويُقدّم إطلالة رائعة على مدينة مكة المكرمة. يمكنك تناول كوكتيل, أو مشروبات ساخنة أو باردة, أو قهوة عربية بسيطة.

يوميًا: 10:00 صباحًا – 01:00 صباحًا




TripAdvisor

Sorry! We can’t find the content you’re looking for.

Park Inn by Radisson, Makkah Al Naseem

Al Naseem District Next to Al Rajhi Mosque Makkah Kingdom of Saudi Arabia +966 (12) 5260 500
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Restaurants

Al Awali Restaurant:

 Dining at Park Inn by Radisson Makkah Al Naseem is casual and family-friendly. Al Awaly Restaurant is an all-day dining concept whose menu caters to all tastes offering dishes inspired by local cuisine as well as international.
The restaurant opens at 6.30 am to serve breakfast with lunch being served at 12 noon and dinner at 7 pm, with a capacity for 1200 persons. Al Awali is open for every meal, but if you prefer to dine in private, just take advantage of our room service.

Lounge Lobby Café:

Step into the Lobby Lounge Cafe bringing you the colorful Park Inn charm to enjoy our delectable menu and distinguished services. With a capacity for 200 persons, the Lobby Lounge Cafe offers a wide selection of hot and cold beverages, sandwiches, sweet and savory snacks.
 
Daily: 10:00 am – 22:00 pm 

Roof Top Garden Cafe:

Located on a cozy terrace on the top floor, the Roof Top Garden Café, offers you a truly breathtaking view of the holy city. With a cocktail, hot or cold drinks, or a simple Arabian coffee in hand.

Daily: 10:00 am – 01:00 am




TripAdvisor

Sorry! We can’t find the content you’re looking for.