Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City Hotel

Avenue de la Gare 45-47 1611 Luxembourg Luxembourg +352 26 89 18 1
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1313 traveler reviews

#6 of 52 hotels in Luxembourg City

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

576

Very Good

597

Average

108

Poor

24

Terrible

8

Business
369
Couples
540
Solo travel
84
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Quieter rooms are at the back of the hotel - but don't expect a view of anything other than the car park. (hdoddsSevenoaksUK)
    Fri Jun 15 01:09:16 CDT 2018
  • Stay at a different hotel in a nicer neighborhood. (WorldTraveler20c)
    Thu Apr 26 01:10:05 CDT 2018
  • Upper floor rooms are quiter. (AJ P)
    Mon Dec 04 08:45:33 CST 2017
  • Room 316 suffers from noise from the Gym next door to it. (cga00)
    Sun Nov 19 10:16:13 CST 2017
  • 7th floor was fine overlooking the street (C B)
    Sun Aug 20 03:26:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Entrance - Glass Corridor Glass Corridor Reception Snacks Corridor via the Backside

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Elizabeth P

"Great proximity to train station. Easy walk to Old Town"

Reviewed June 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Selected this hotel because of its proximity to the train station. We were traveling with my son study abroad luggage and had an early morning train. Was very easy from this hotel. Also, easy 10 min walk to Old Town area.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marc F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City, responded to this review  June 20, 2018

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City. As OUR VALUED GUEST, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. With our ‘Yes I Can’ spirit to serve and 100% Guest Satisfaction Guarantee, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services and will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional service. Thank you once again for your time and we are looking forward to welcoming you back HOME soon! Pit Reiter Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

MNguyen20
Ulm, Germany

"Travel to Luxembourg City"

Reviewed May 30, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

I enjoyed my trip. People are friendly and can speak many different languages. The city is beautiful and clean. The hotel is new, clean and has good location, which between the main train station and the city center.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

488jorgesanchez
Brussels, Belgium

"Coming son"

Reviewed May 14, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The best hotel in Luxembourg City and I recomend every one stay here because all is around the hotel entertainment aérea,shops, train station,bus station, restaurants which mixe kitchen, beautifuls places and jardin and more and more simply exellent

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC