Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City Hotel

Avenue de la Gare 45-47 1611 Luxembourg Luxembourg +352 26 89 18 1
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1350 traveler reviews

#6 of 52 hotels in Luxembourg City

Excellent

596

Very Good

610

Average

112

Poor

24

Terrible

8

Business
379
Couples
556
Solo travel
89
Family
138

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 7th floor was nice for views (RossJ83)
    Thu Sep 06 03:35:00 CDT 2018
  • You can choose for a room at the parking side if you want silence. (Rose J)
    Sun Aug 26 02:50:20 CDT 2018
  • Quieter rooms are at the back of the hotel - but don't expect a view of anything other than the car park. (hdoddsSevenoaksUK)
    Fri Jun 15 01:09:16 CDT 2018
  • Stay at a different hotel in a nicer neighborhood. (WorldTraveler20c)
    Thu Apr 26 01:10:05 CDT 2018
  • Upper floor rooms are quiter. (AJ P)
    Mon Dec 04 08:45:33 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Entrance - Glass Corridor Glass Corridor Reception Snacks Corridor via the Backside

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

MISSAdventurers
Chesham, Bucks

"Ideal place to stay"

Reviewed September 05, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is very centrally located, close to the station, buses and the old town. It's clean and modern and meets the needs for a short stay in the city. Staff were overall most welcoming and friendly. Breakfast is fine, but limited seating when busy. The street outside the hotel is not overly pleasant, lots of people less fortunate than us, but we never felt threatened or unsafe.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

eitach2018

"Great hotel, clean, and great service!"

Reviewed August 20, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, very good service!. very close to the central and to the train and bus station.everything is very clean and all the stuff are new.one thing to improve is to add refrigerator to any standard room

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marc F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City, responded to this review  August 30, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for having stayed at the Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for having taken the time to inform us about your recent experience. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services and will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver Memorable Moments. Your overall positive comments are very encouraging to all of us; it is a real stimulus to do even better for your next visits. We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back at the Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City. Best Regards, Marc Fusenig General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC