Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City Hotel

Avenue de la Gare 45-47 1611 Luxembourg Luxembourg +352 26 89 18 1
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1321 traveler reviews

#6 of 52 hotels in Luxembourg City

Excellent

581

Very Good

600

Average

108

Poor

24

Terrible

8

Business
373
Couples
543
Solo travel
84
Family
136

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Quieter rooms are at the back of the hotel - but don't expect a view of anything other than the car park. (hdoddsSevenoaksUK)
    Fri Jun 15 01:09:16 CDT 2018
  • Stay at a different hotel in a nicer neighborhood. (WorldTraveler20c)
    Thu Apr 26 01:10:05 CDT 2018
  • Upper floor rooms are quiter. (AJ P)
    Mon Dec 04 08:45:33 CST 2017
  • Room 316 suffers from noise from the Gym next door to it. (cga00)
    Sun Nov 19 10:16:13 CST 2017
  • 7th floor was fine overlooking the street (C B)
    Sun Aug 20 03:26:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Entrance - Glass Corridor Glass Corridor Reception Snacks Corridor via the Backside

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

wou2018
Erlangen, Germany

"Clean, friendly, centrally located business hotel"

Reviewed July 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very nicely located if arriving by train, and commuting to the periphery by bus (from Gare centrale), friendly, welcoming check-in, large rooms in a good shape, mineral water + coffee/tea amenities provided.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

gbl0m

"excellent service, good location, outstanding clean rooms"

Reviewed July 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

nice & comfortbale and very very clean rooms. Rather expensive, but good value for money. Perfect location near railway station, not too far from city centre. Super friendly staff. Parking facilities avialable.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marc F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City. As OUR VALUED GUEST, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. With our ‘Yes I Can’ spirit to serve and 100% Guest Satisfaction Guarantee, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services and will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional service. Thank you once again for your time and we are looking forward to welcoming you back HOME soon! Pit Reiter Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC