Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City Hotel

Avenue de la Gare 45-47 1611 Luxembourg Luxembourg +352 26 89 18 1
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1272 traveler reviews

#5 of 50 hotels in Luxembourg City

Excellent

552

Very Good

584

Average

106

Poor

23

Terrible

7

Business
360
Couples
525
Solo travel
81
Family
128

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper floor rooms are quiter. (AJ P)
    Mon Dec 04 08:45:33 CST 2017
  • Room 316 suffers from noise from the Gym next door to it. (cga00)
    Sun Nov 19 10:16:13 CST 2017
  • 7th floor was fine overlooking the street (C B)
    Sun Aug 20 03:26:53 CDT 2017
  • Our room on 2nd floor at the back was quiet. (Burt68)
    Fri Aug 11 13:17:28 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room in the block toward the parking area. (Delnor N)
    Thu Aug 10 04:31:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Entrance - Glass Corridor Glass Corridor Reception Snacks Corridor via the Backside

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

572emiliak
Espoo, Finland

"Very good hotel with big rooms"

Reviewed January 26, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Room was very clean and spacious and the baby cot was very well organised with proper sheets and pillow for the kid. Parking was reasonably priced and service super good. VERY good breakfast as well. Definitely recommended.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marc F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City, responded to this review  February 07, 2018

Dear guest, Thank You for having stayed with us at the Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for taking some of Your time to inform us about Your recent experience. Your positive feedback about our hotel is highly encouraging to us. The F&B Department will be informed about Your positive experience in our DUE Bar. Moreover, to see such a high level of satisfaction throughout the ratings will help our team to keep focusing on the essentials of the hospitality sector. We will take Your comment as an additional source of motivation in order to keep our level of work ethics at a high standard. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome You back very soon in the Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and we thank You for Your kindness to recommend our establishment to Your relatives and friends. Best Regards, Pit Reiter Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC