Park Inn by Radisson Lund

Hedvig Möllers Gata, 2 223 55 Lund Sweden + 46 (0) 46 270 3700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 399 traveler reviews

#4 of 17 hotels in Lund

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

174

Very Good

177

Average

32

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
189
Couples
90
Solo travel
15
Family
72

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Buffet included in room rate. When traveling this time of year you need good black. Out drapes as the sun never really sets. (Irishannie18)
    Mon Jul 02 02:10:17 CDT 2018
  • Good service!! Lovely view from the 8th floor where we lived :-) (BambiElinsdotter)
    Wed Oct 04 03:44:32 CDT 2017
  • The higher the floor, the better the view (Agne S)
    Sun Jun 04 09:57:02 CDT 2017
  • West side rooms on higher floors have nicer view. (PrzemasR)
    Tue Aug 30 12:10:36 CDT 2016
  • Higher floors have great views, both north and south side (magnusna)
    Wed Mar 23 09:32:43 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

bojanacvetkovic
Belgrade, Serbia

"Park Inn by Radisson Blue- Loved it!"

Reviewed May 31, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Enjoy this hotel and everything it offers. Rooms are very clean, lovely, modern, minimalistic, well equipped and comfortable. Hotel is close to the city centre, it offers bikes (which were all booked this time), but they have them... the lobby is wonderful, food grate, excellent staff!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

annablomqvist, Sales Coordinator at Park Inn By Radisson Lund, responded to this review  June 07, 2018

Dear Bojana Thank you for choosing to stay with Park Inn by Radisson Lund and taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We strive to provide all of our guests with a memorable and comfortable stay whilst with us. Therefore it is a pleasure to read your review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely yours, Emilia Hallström, Sales Department

Bjhb_11
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Business hotel"

Reviewed May 19, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Good convenient hotel for business in the area. Not for vacation purposes- outskirts of Lund, not near restaurants, shopping centre. Rooms clean, with all basic requirements. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

annablomqvist, Sales Department at Park Inn By Radisson Lund, responded to this review  May 20, 2018

Dear guest. Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we really hope to see you back soon again! Best Regards Emilia Hallström, Sales Department

igorivanov2018

"Highly scored hotel brand and service"

Reviewed March 25, 2018    Trip type:  Business

All the services were great except room refrigerator. I did not realised - was it out service or it was a power saving mode. Finally after my own request to receptionist I was allowed to store a food in a hotel's refrigerator.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

annablomqvist, Sales at Park Inn By Radisson Lund, responded to this review  March 28, 2018

Many thanks for your lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience staying with at the Park Inn by Radisson Lund. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. With kind regards, Emilia Hallström / Sales Department

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC