Park Inn by Radisson Lund

Hedvig Möllers Gata, 2 223 55 Lund Sweden + 46 (0) 46 270 3700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 363 traveler reviews

#6 of 17 hotels in Lund

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

152

Very Good

165

Average

32

Poor

11

Terrible

3

Business
176
Couples
79
Solo travel
15
Family
61

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good service!! Lovely view from the 8th floor where we lived :-) (BambiElinsdotter)
    Wed Oct 04 03:44:32 CDT 2017
  • The higher the floor, the better the view (Agne S)
    Sun Jun 04 09:57:02 CDT 2017
  • West side rooms on higher floors have nicer view. (PrzemasR)
    Tue Aug 30 12:10:36 CDT 2016
  • Higher floors have great views, both north and south side (magnusna)
    Wed Mar 23 09:32:43 CDT 2016
  • 10th floor rooms have full-height windows, offering a lot more light. Also, rooms facing the freeway are a bit noisier. (Patric I)
    Sat Mar 05 01:57:06 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Wooden floor standard guest room The hotel entrance Comfortable room with great interior design and super comfy beds Park Inn Lund exterior Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

igorivanov2018

"Highly scored hotel brand and service"

Reviewed March 25, 2018    Trip type:  Business

All the services were great except room refrigerator. I did not realised - was it out service or it was a power saving mode. Finally after my own request to receptionist I was allowed to store a food in a hotel's refrigerator.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

annablomqvist, Sales at Park Inn By Radisson Lund, responded to this review  March 28, 2018

Many thanks for your lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience staying with at the Park Inn by Radisson Lund. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. With kind regards, Emilia Hallström / Sales Department

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC