Park Inn by Radisson Lully

Restoroute Rose de la Broye A1/E25 A1/E25 CH-1470 Lully Switzerland +41 26 664 86 86
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 121 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Lully

Excellent

40

Very Good

54

Average

19

Poor

6

Terrible

2

Business
53
Couples
20
Solo travel
7
Family
24

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • each room is good to anyone and to families (shgr99)
    Sat Aug 12 11:26:34 CDT 2017
  • Best for those who want to keep themselves away from the city rush (nipunscorp)
    Wed Aug 26 01:36:19 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roberto A
San Jose, Costa Rica

"Lovely Hotel"

Reviewed May 22, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Excelent breakfast. Lovely people. Good Internet. We really love this hotel, they give us a lovelly detail for our honeymoon. Also the recepcionist recommend us severeal beutifull place to visit during our stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Emilie R, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lully, responded to this review  May 23, 2018

Dear Roberto, We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. We hope to see you on your next stay in our beautiful region! Best regards

ddussault
Stockach, Germany

"Great Rooms, Right Location"

Reviewed April 27, 2018    Trip type:  Business

High Quality rooms and hotel, custom made for a stop either north or southbound without leaving the highway. Italian restaurant in the rest area adjacent to hotel not bad, also a MCDonalds for a taste of America. Convenience store in same complex, open until 10pm. NOTE: Like all hotels and facilities on the Swiss Autobahn system, there is ZERO alcohol (hotel, restaurants included) so BYOB.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BKLE_ZRH, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lully, responded to this review  May 01, 2018

Dear ddussault, Thanks for your nice words! Normally the law will change also in Fribourg as per 2019 we will be able to open our bar and offer some drinks along the road. Best regards, Park Inn Lully

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC