Park Inn by Radisson Lübeck

Willy-Brandt-Allee 1-5 D-23554 Lubeck Germany +49 (451) 15040
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 683 traveler reviews

#5 of 58 hotels in Lubeck

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

241

Very Good

309

Average

102

Poor

22

Terrible

9

Business
109
Couples
319
Solo travel
17
Family
121

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get a fresh clean room with better view (fred933422)
    Thu Sep 13 13:51:42 CDT 2018
  • Stay on the lower floor if it is hot. (joepaulsenngoro2)
    Tue Aug 07 04:54:15 CDT 2018
  • Try to get a room that faces North. It may be cooler! Also there may be loud events along the river between the hotel and old town (essex-hiker-biker)
    Mon Aug 06 00:11:55 CDT 2018
  • Street facing rooms may be noisy when you need to open the window (no air conditioning). (Starlein)
    Thu Aug 02 05:34:38 CDT 2018
  • Suggest superior rooms (joergenchansen)
    Fri Dec 29 23:44:41 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Thomas A

"Convenient for a city visit"

Reviewed March 30, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Coveniently located right outside Holstentor gate for a nice price. Good breakfast. In house Italian restaurant not recommendable (too small portions and not particularly tasty). Had we stayed longer we might have tried the restaurant(s) at the other Radisson hotel across the road. One nuissance was the lack of refrigerator in the room.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Phiroza304554
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"Very good location but the hotel was a rip-off."

Reviewed September 09, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

We were booked for 5 nights in an economy room but when we checked in, the lady at the reception suggested we stay in a superior room which would be better for 5 nights. We agreed but the so-called "superior" room was an absolute let-down. It was only superior in size. There was no airconditioning, no minibar, no double bed and no tea making facility. However, the tea-coffee station was given to us only when we asked for it. There were 2 single beds placed separately, with uncomfortable mattresses and pillows. When we asked for 2 extra pillows, we felt very humiliated when the housekeeping woman called the reception to find out if there was an extra charge for the pillows. We have never ever in all our travels been charged for extra pillows ! But fortunately we were not charged. The lighting in the room is very inadequate. We were not even given a room with a view. At check-out, it was raining and when we asked for a cab, we were told by the reception that cabs were not available during the rains. The good point about this hotel is the very convenient location. We could walk with luggage from and to the station and also walk around the Altstadt and the rest of the city.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LBCMarketing, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lubeck, responded to this review  September 12, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel in Lübeck. With regards to your comments I regret that your stay did not meet all your expectations. We feel very sorry and would like to excuse for any inconveniences caused. Next time if you are coming back to Lübeck, I can recommend you our partner hotel the Radisson Blu Senator Hotel where all rooms are equipped with air conditioning, minibar and tea making facilities. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future and remain with best regards from Lübeck Rik Brust Managing Director

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC