Park Inn by Radisson Lübeck

Willy-Brandt-Allee 1-5 D-23554 Lubeck Germany +49 (451) 15040
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 732 traveler reviews

#5 of 58 hotels in Lubeck

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

264

Very Good

331

Average

103

Poor

24

Terrible

10

Business
127
Couples
341
Solo travel
17
Family
123

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get a fresh clean room with better view (fred933422)
    Thu Sep 13 13:51:42 CDT 2018
  • Stay on the lower floor if it is hot. (joepaulsenngoro2)
    Tue Aug 07 04:54:15 CDT 2018
  • Try to get a room that faces North. It may be cooler! Also there may be loud events along the river between the hotel and old town (essex-hiker-biker)
    Mon Aug 06 00:11:55 CDT 2018
  • Street facing rooms may be noisy when you need to open the window (no air conditioning). (Starlein)
    Thu Aug 02 05:34:38 CDT 2018
  • Suggest superior rooms (joergenchansen)
    Fri Dec 29 23:44:41 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AndiK1969
Birmenstorf, Switzerland

"Business stay"

Reviewed January 31, 2019    Trip type:  Business

good Location near City Center and holsten tor, friendly, excellent breakfaast, clean, fast Internet, acceptable rooms, only few parking possibilities in Garage, friendly check in and out, smart atmossphere

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ChristineM6451, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lubeck, responded to this review  February 03, 2019

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel in Lübeck. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards Christine Mehlhorn Front Office Manager

Judy_Michelle
Soenderborg, Denmark

"An excellent choice in Lübeck"

Reviewed December 24, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We enjoyed the Gracious staff, very comfortable room, and outstanding breakfast. My husband loved the smoking area adjoining the bar. The hotel is not an elegant 5 star hotel, but it was immaculate, comfortable, convenient and a very good value for the money. We will certainly choose this hotel when we return to Lübeck.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LBCMarketing, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lubeck, responded to this review  December 25, 2018

Dear Judy_Michelle, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel in Lübeck. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards Svenja Faasch Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC