Park Inn by Radisson Lübeck

Willy-Brandt-Allee 1-5 –  D-23554 –  Lubeck –  Germany –  +49 (451) 15040
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 470 traveler reviews

#3 of 58 hotels in Lubeck

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

161

Very Good

226

Average

63

Poor

14

Terrible

6

Business
75
Couples
208
Solo travel
12
Family
94

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose Superior room, newly renewed, very nice (heikkih722)
    Thu Oct 27 08:53:30 CDT 2016
  • Ask for 3 level room. (Mirna P)
    Sat Aug 13 00:02:36 CDT 2016
  • Top floor facing the town. (Peter C)
    Wed Aug 10 20:02:38 CDT 2016
  • try to get a room not facing the hospital. (shmj)
    Mon Aug 01 17:02:47 CDT 2016
  • Go for a superior room (CJ1602)
    Tue Jun 21 12:19:34 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior Economy-Class Room 17sqm Bathroom Economy-Class Room Superior Class Room 35sqm Superior-Class Room 35sqm

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

304matsb
lubeck, Germany

"bad room"

Reviewed December 18, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

bad room för the cost of 600ero dissaponted , e have bin at the hotell with better standard for less cost! real diaspointed! hope to gett compensation. oled standard from the 1990th. i have hade better room ätt thesame hotel for half cost.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LBCMarketing, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lubeck Hotel, responded to this review  December 21, 2016

Dear Mr. Benjaminsson, Thank you very much again for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel on your recent visit to Lübeck. I hope you had a pleasant journey home. We would like to apologize for the fact, that the stay did not meet your expectations. With regards to your comment, I would like to inform you, that all information about our rooms are presented online with pictures, so there shouldn’t be any surprise. Prices are always depended on the demands. However, your comment will help us to uphold and control the standard of our hotel. Any recommendations for improvements will be taken for serious and are regarded as constructive critics for the benefit of our guests. I would be very pleased to welcome you again to our house and remain with kind regards from Lübeck Rik Brust Managing Director

Hans Z
Kalmar, Sweden

"Going to the market"

Reviewed December 13, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent hotel for visiting Lübeck and its Christmas market. Everything is in walking distance. Large rooms with separate shower and toilets. The breakfast buffe has a wide range of choices, but we were unable to book table in the resturant at evening. It was fully booked.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC