Park Inn by Radisson Lübeck

Willy-Brandt-Allee 1-5 –  D-23554 –  Lubeck –  Germany –  +49 (451) 15040
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 447 traveler reviews

#3 of 58 hotels in Lubeck

thumbs_up 72% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

152

Very Good

213

Average

63

Poor

13

Terrible

6

Business
73
Couples
195
Solo travel
12
Family
91

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose Superior room, newly renewed, very nice (heikkih722)
    Thu Oct 27 08:53:30 CDT 2016
  • Ask for 3 level room. (Mirna P)
    Sat Aug 13 00:02:36 CDT 2016
  • Top floor facing the town. (Peter C)
    Wed Aug 10 20:02:38 CDT 2016
  • try to get a room not facing the hospital. (shmj)
    Mon Aug 01 17:02:47 CDT 2016
  • Go for a superior room (CJ1602)
    Tue Jun 21 12:19:34 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Economy-Class Room 17sqm Bathroom Economy-Class Room Superior Class Room 35sqm Superior-Class Room 35sqm Standard-Class Room 25sqm

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roger B
Södertälje, Sweden

"Best hotel yet"

Reviewed November 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A very good hotel too a very nice price. Big rooms and a very nice bathroom. Very happy that the hotel provided free wifi. And the location was very nice,near to the city with all the things you can do there. A very nice resturant at the hotel too

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Veerendra P. K
Lubek, Germany

"Good hotel just one Km from station and bus terminal"

Reviewed October 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel, neat and clean - walkable from station / bust terminal. Little concern over service attitude of employees, else recommendable. if interested you have casino attached & good surrounding views & near to main museum & ship yard & market as well - just across the bridge.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC