Park Inn by Radisson Linz Hotel

Hessenplatz 16-18 . 4020 Linz Austria +43 732 777 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 777 traveler reviews

#7 of 31 hotels in Linz

Excellent

250

Very Good

383

Average

106

Poor

31

Terrible

7

Business
304
Couples
221
Solo travel
50
Family
106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 103 was good so I'm guessing they're all about the same. (MatthewMoggridge)
    Sun Aug 19 21:10:21 CDT 2018
  • Avoid rush hour at the breakfast buffet. (amonroig)
    Mon May 28 15:19:57 CDT 2018
  • Take standard room. Almost the same as business room, but 30€ cheaper. (Dragan M)
    Sat Feb 10 00:26:10 CST 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room that faces the courtyard. (Shtina S)
    Fri Jun 09 02:18:24 CDT 2017
  • Rooms, aiming into the inner block, are noisy because of the nearby church. (Pavel K)
    Mon Jun 05 23:15:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior by Night Fitness room Business View from Suite Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

wolfgang_graguschnig
Prague, Czech Republic

"Wonderful base camp for an unrivalled concert"

Reviewed June 30, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Exceptional junior suite with all ammenities and perfect view over the city! Free service from the mini bar! Lucury choice of bathroom facilities in two separate places and huge space to move around. Top: terrace for smoking!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  July 06, 2018

Dear Wolfgang, thank you very much for your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Linz and your detailed review. We're really happy to hear that you had a great time and hope to see you again soon at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. All the best, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

Marc J
Antwerp, Belgium

"2 night stay for business reasons"

Reviewed May 27, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed here before several times. The service, cleanliness and rooms are good. Very friendly people at the reception. I have had some issues with long waiting rows at the coffee machines. This is the second time that I have experienced this.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  May 30, 2018

Dear Marc, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The Park Inn by Radisson Linz hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

Padraig F

"Modern and comfortable"

Reviewed May 15, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is 2 minutes walj from the pedestrianised old town area. The hotel is obviously quite new and our room was very modern and nicely designed. Very quiet. Excellent air conditioning. Comfortable bed and cool bathroom.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  May 19, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Linz. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

metheman2018

"Great hotel"

Reviewed May 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent location and hotel. Only wish rooms had coffee or tea making amenities. Friendly service and breakfast was very good with good selection and staff were friendly and attentive. I will be back as I always have a pleasant stay here.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  May 19, 2018

Dear Guest , It means a lot to the team to know our hard work pays off! Thanks so much for the great feedback. Best regards, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

Nouslefamille
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom

"Would stay again"

Reviewed October 31, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Perfect location. Room clean. Furnishing could be better for the price. Reception staff very efficient. Parking available. Breakfast ok. But the location beats all other aspects. Room woth balcony was perfect for me.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  November 03, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We're really happy to hear that you had a great time and hope to see you again soon. All the best, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC