Park Inn by Radisson Linz Hotel

Hessenplatz 16-18 . 4020 Linz Austria +43 732 777 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 709 traveler reviews

#1 of 31 hotels in Linz

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

232

Very Good

346

Average

97

Poor

28

Terrible

6

Business
271
Couples
204
Solo travel
45
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a quiet room that faces the courtyard. (Shtina S)
    Fri Jun 09 02:18:24 CDT 2017
  • Rooms, aiming into the inner block, are noisy because of the nearby church. (Pavel K)
    Mon Jun 05 23:15:28 CDT 2017
  • a room to the back yard or side street (aggib2015)
    Sat Feb 11 05:05:24 CST 2017
  • The higher the floor the better (Haydn C)
    Mon Nov 28 11:08:08 CST 2016
  • do not choose rooms facing the park if you like to open the windows at night as it is very noisy when the drunks and addicts get high. (DesaVilla)
    Mon Oct 17 20:24:35 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior by Night Fitness room Business View from Suite Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

renelopez505

"Mal servicio de cobro de habitacion"

Reviewed September 21, 2017    Trip type:  Business

On Sunday, September 3, arrive at the hotel with the reservation made. At the reception they ask me to pay the rent of the room and I offer my card for the payment to be made, however it was not done and I was blocked a charge of 2000 euros. On Monday, September 4, my company BRP-Rotax made the successful payment of the rent of the room 301 plus extra food charges. Now, I have spoken several times to the bank (Bancomer) to follow up the return of the money and they tell me that the charge has not been canceled even by the establishment Park Inn Radisson Hotel. The money is still blocked as a purchase in your Hotel and is the reason why the bank does not make the return the money or charge. In the same way they ask me for a cancellation or rejection of the purchase. Could you help me solve it? Thank you. Note. Already this topic speaks with the lady of reception, comments that will follow up. Rene Lopez Room 301.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Park Inn Linz L, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  September 22, 2017

Dear renelopez505, thank you for your feedback - please see our direct email for clarification. Kind Regards, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

Patrick M
Beirut, Lebanon

"Very nice"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Modern and very friendly. Rooms are spacious and well designed. Internet available in the whole building. I also enjoyed the gym! Food is excellent. Last but not least: very well located in the center of Linz. I highly recommend it!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed the time with us. We look forward to welcome you again at Park Inn by Radisson Linz in the near future. Best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz

775sarmadm

"Best Hotel in Linz"

Reviewed August 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Its location was good, staff was supporting and rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast served was good. Good transport service near the hotel. 10-15 mins walk from the train station and 5 mins walk to City center.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  August 13, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz

Beverley L
Munich, Germany

"Brilliant Hotel."

Reviewed July 29, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Perfect location, friendly staff and spacious rooms. Central for centre and restaurants.Underground parking is always a priority for us and here it is very secure. Wonderful choice of food for breakfast. We have stayed here before and would always use in future. Well recommended.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  July 30, 2015

Dear Guest, It means a lot to the team to know our hard work pays off! Thanks so much for the great feedback. Best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC