Park Inn by Radisson Linz Hotel

Hessenplatz 16-18 . 4020 Linz Austria +43 732 777 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 698 traveler reviews

#1 of 31 hotels in Linz

Excellent

232

Very Good

339

Average

94

Poor

27

Terrible

6

Business
265
Couples
203
Solo travel
43
Family
96

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a quiet room that faces the courtyard. (Shtina S)
    Fri Jun 09 02:18:24 CDT 2017
  • Rooms, aiming into the inner block, are noisy because of the nearby church. (Pavel K)
    Mon Jun 05 23:15:28 CDT 2017
  • a room to the back yard or side street (aggib2015)
    Sat Feb 11 05:05:24 CST 2017
  • The higher the floor the better (Haydn C)
    Mon Nov 28 11:08:08 CST 2016
  • do not choose rooms facing the park if you like to open the windows at night as it is very noisy when the drunks and addicts get high. (DesaVilla)
    Mon Oct 17 20:24:35 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior by Night Fitness room Business View from Suite Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nouslefamille
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom

"Would stay again"

Reviewed October 31, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Perfect location. Room clean. Furnishing could be better for the price. Reception staff very efficient. Parking available. Breakfast ok. But the location beats all other aspects. Room woth balcony was perfect for me.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  November 03, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We're really happy to hear that you had a great time and hope to see you again soon. All the best, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC