Park Inn by Radisson Linz Hotel

Hessenplatz 16-18 . 4020 Linz Austria +43 732 777 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 788 traveler reviews

#7 of 31 hotels in Linz

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

254

Very Good

389

Average

106

Poor

32

Terrible

7

Business
310
Couples
223
Solo travel
50
Family
108

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 103 was good so I'm guessing they're all about the same. (MatthewMoggridge)
    Sun Aug 19 21:10:21 CDT 2018
  • Avoid rush hour at the breakfast buffet. (amonroig)
    Mon May 28 15:19:57 CDT 2018
  • Take standard room. Almost the same as business room, but 30€ cheaper. (Dragan M)
    Sat Feb 10 00:26:10 CST 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room that faces the courtyard. (Shtina S)
    Fri Jun 09 02:18:24 CDT 2017
  • Rooms, aiming into the inner block, are noisy because of the nearby church. (Pavel K)
    Mon Jun 05 23:15:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior by Night Fitness room Business View from Suite Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pioneer14706891702

"Great convenient hotel price-quality"

Reviewed November 29, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great service, charming and warm people attending fast check in and check out. Convenient bar restaurant on the lobby and located on the center of linz really close to both christmas market, theather, train station and main touristic attractions. I have use it more than once for business trip and continues to be the best option in town.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  December 06, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. It´s nice to hear that the location of our hotel was just perfect for you. We look forward to welcome you again at Park Inn by Radisson Linz in the near future! Regards, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC