Park Inn by Radisson Linz Hotel

Hessenplatz 16-18 . 4020 Linz Austria +43 732 777 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 743 traveler reviews

#8 of 31 hotels in Linz

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

240

Very Good

364

Average

101

Poor

30

Terrible

8

Business
291
Couples
211
Solo travel
47
Family
101

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take standard room. Almost the same as business room, but 30€ cheaper. (Dragan M)
    Sat Feb 10 00:26:10 CST 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room that faces the courtyard. (Shtina S)
    Fri Jun 09 02:18:24 CDT 2017
  • Rooms, aiming into the inner block, are noisy because of the nearby church. (Pavel K)
    Mon Jun 05 23:15:28 CDT 2017
  • a room to the back yard or side street (aggib2015)
    Sat Feb 11 05:05:24 CST 2017
  • The higher the floor the better (Haydn C)
    Mon Nov 28 11:08:08 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior by Night Fitness room Business View from Suite Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Padraig F

"Modern and comfortable"

Reviewed May 15, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is 2 minutes walj from the pedestrianised old town area. The hotel is obviously quite new and our room was very modern and nicely designed. Very quiet. Excellent air conditioning. Comfortable bed and cool bathroom.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  May 19, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Linz. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

metheman2018

"Great hotel"

Reviewed May 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent location and hotel. Only wish rooms had coffee or tea making amenities. Friendly service and breakfast was very good with good selection and staff were friendly and attentive. I will be back as I always have a pleasant stay here.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  May 19, 2018

Dear Guest , It means a lot to the team to know our hard work pays off! Thanks so much for the great feedback. Best regards, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC