Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Boulevard de Tournai, 211 Villeneuve D'Ascq 59650 Lille France +33 (0)3 20 64 40 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 400 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Villeneuve d'Ascq

Excellent

117

Very Good

183

Average

70

Poor

24

Terrible

6

Business
246
Couples
83
Solo travel
11
Family
26

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor better (Gytym)
    Mon Aug 21 22:37:16 CDT 2017
  • Higher up you hear less traffic (Willy B)
    Sun Jul 30 10:18:01 CDT 2017
  • Superior room worth the premium (paul026)
    Wed Jun 22 05:21:38 CDT 2016
  • Rooms are very quiet despite being near major roads. (Sophie L)
    Wed Sep 09 05:08:41 CDT 2015
  • views from the front (mothy01)
    Sun Aug 16 23:45:15 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Seminar Rooms at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Reception at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Elevators at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ALGSMD
Milan, Italy

"Best hotel close to Lille and next to the Stadium"

Reviewed November 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Top quality hotel with good prices. All the rooms are new. People are all available. Parking very easy at the underground floor. Breakfast with health products. I strongly recommend this hotel close to the Stadium and less than 10' far from the city center.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  November 14, 2016

Dear ALGSMD, Thank you very much for you kind review ! It is a real pleasure to read that you had sucha nice experience. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed our new breakfast. I hope we will have the chance to welcome you again soon !

Alison J
Huntingdon, United Kingdom

"Nice Stay"

Reviewed October 31, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is nice, clean, modernly furbished and the staff very friendly. I was a bit concerned as the hotel is next to the motorway and the stadium but actually it is very quiet. The location of the hotel is fine, close enough to everything we needed with a car. The direction to the hotel and hotel car park could be a bit better. The beds are not very comfortable. But all in all, this hotel was fine for our week end and we had a nice stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  November 02, 2016

Dear Alison J, Thank you very much for sharing with us your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade. I am very happy to read that you had a pleasant stay. Indeed, our hotel is located near the motorway but it is well soundproofed in order to assure the calm and well-being of our guests. I am glad that you enjoyed it ! I apologize if the directions were not clear enough to find the hotel and the car park. Please be sure that I will let our team know so we can indicate it clearly. I hope we will have the chance and opportunity to welcome you again soon.

Sandra M
Neerpelt, Belgium

"Park inn by Radisson Lille"

Reviewed September 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I had a nice stay in this hotel. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. Garage is under the hotel with a seperate elevator. Large room and bathroom. Tastefull breakfast and a new menu (dinner) Good value for money.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ALGSMD
Milan, Italy

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed September 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stay here quite one night each week. I find this hotel very comfortable, all the people are fine, the price is good and breakfast is quite large. There is en easy parking at the -1. The position is also very good, close to many things to do.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC