Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Boulevard de Tournai, 211 Villeneuve D'Ascq 59650 Lille France +33 (0)3 20 64 40 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 403 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Villeneuve d'Ascq

Excellent

118

Very Good

183

Average

71

Poor

25

Terrible

6

Business
248
Couples
84
Solo travel
11
Family
26

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor better (Gytym)
    Mon Aug 21 22:37:16 CDT 2017
  • Higher up you hear less traffic (Willy B)
    Sun Jul 30 10:18:01 CDT 2017
  • Superior room worth the premium (paul026)
    Wed Jun 22 05:21:38 CDT 2016
  • Rooms are very quiet despite being near major roads. (Sophie L)
    Wed Sep 09 05:08:41 CDT 2015
  • views from the front (mothy01)
    Sun Aug 16 23:45:15 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Seminar Rooms at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Reception at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Elevators at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joanamariana2

"Great"

Reviewed July 24, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I stay at the hotel for 3 weeks and the people work there is great professionals. I really recommend to all my friends and i return to this hotel soon for sure. The rooms are great and clean the food is great.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  July 25, 2018

Good afternoon, The whole team of the hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade thanks you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to read such a great feedback. We appreciate your note and your remarks about the service, our team and our hotel. We will share your observation with the concerning person who will be happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your confidence and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC