Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Boulevard de Tournai, 211 Villeneuve D'Ascq 59650 Lille France +33 (0)3 20 64 40 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 439 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Villeneuve d'Ascq

Excellent

122

Very Good

198

Average

78

Poor

31

Terrible

10

Business
267
Couples
89
Solo travel
13
Family
32

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor better (Gytym)
    Mon Aug 21 22:37:16 CDT 2017
  • Higher up you hear less traffic (Willy B)
    Sun Jul 30 10:18:01 CDT 2017
  • Superior room worth the premium (paul026)
    Wed Jun 22 05:21:38 CDT 2016
  • Rooms are very quiet despite being near major roads. (Sophie L)
    Wed Sep 09 05:08:41 CDT 2015
  • views from the front (mothy01)
    Sun Aug 16 23:45:15 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Seminar Rooms at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Reception at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Elevators at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joanamariana2

"Top"

Reviewed February 03, 2019    Trip type:  Business

The staff is great and you feel like home.. great breakfast and options of bio food.. the rooms are very clean and the tv channels have a lot of options I enjoy every moments and recommend this hotel for holidays or business

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnLille, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  February 06, 2019

Dear Madam, The whole team of the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade thanks you for your feedback about your stay. We appreciated your assessment for the whole services of our hotel. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff that does its best to meet your expectations. We want to thank you one more time for these precious comments and we hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC