Park Inn by Radisson Libreville

5, Boulevard de Nice 2254 Libreville Gabon +241 0144 8080
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 144 traveler reviews

#4 of 20 hotels in Libreville

Excellent

35

Very Good

71

Average

25

Poor

9

Terrible

4

Business
116
Couples
7
Solo travel
11
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose one with the beach view. Great view day and night. (Friendly F)
    Sat Feb 17 07:57:46 CST 2018
  • find another hotel (CDNTRAVELLERS2)
    Tue Jan 17 03:21:19 CST 2017
  • ask for the rooms that don't face the radisson or you feel as though you are looking into another hotel room (anuka9)
    Mon Nov 07 22:32:19 CST 2016
  • Sea views are best on higher floors. (Davybert)
    Wed Oct 26 20:13:59 CDT 2016
  • come early for outisde tables at breakfast. Inside it is unberably cold. (burtourist)
    Wed Aug 17 05:00:48 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Libreville Standard Room Restaurant Decor Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ruben O
Port-Gentil, Gabon

"Services"

Reviewed July 06, 2015    Trip type:  Business

As mentioned the only thing to be fixed is the room services. The 2 beds in one tend to split, room services need to be well implemented and organized. Not too enthousiastic to wait for while until to be served and sometimes. Overall everything else is looking good.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  July 08, 2015

Dear Mr Ruben, Thank you very much to have taken the time to give us feedback. We are very sorry for the disappointment you have encountered with our room service and we will do our best to improve it. We hope to see you soon at the Park Inn by Radisson, Libreville King Regards Sandrine Page - Rooms Division Manager

Sarah P
Gamba, Gabon

"Park Inn"

Reviewed July 02, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

Good food (evening buffet is particularly good) , friendly staff, well laid out clean rooms, internet access, ATM in building, pool and gym, 10 minutes from the airport, beach view and access what's not to like!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  July 03, 2015

Dear Madam Sarah, Thank you very much for your kind comments about our property. We hope to Welcome you soon at the Park Inn by Radisson, Libreville Sandrine Page - Rooms Division Manager

Sumith F
Singapore, Singapore

"good"

Reviewed April 18, 2015    Trip type:  Business

im a frequent visitor as it is required to go frequent to LBV. overall satisfied. specialy, Mr.George GM of the hotel is exceptional and really helpful. one of the reason I selected parkinn LBV is him

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Balassis, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  April 19, 2015

Dear Mr. Sumith, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I am delighted to read that you enjoy your frequent stays with us. Our staff and I will continuously strive to be helpful and provide great stay experiences to our guests. We all look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! George Balassis

Claudia A
London, United Kingdom

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed April 09, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel, probably the best in Libreville (not that there are that many). Friendly staff, nice gym with a view. Was diappointed that the windows in the room don't open! Internet was reasonable although intermittent at times. Buffet food and service is quite good. The main pool area was still under construction.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn L, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  April 13, 2015

Dear Caudrey, On behalf of the Park Inn by radisson Blu Libreville team i thank you for your visit and your precious feedback on our services, and we do value you view. Please feel free and be our guest of coming back to the hotel. Again thank you for your view, and waiting to host you once more. Best regards, Armand Mbadinga Park Inn Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC