Park Inn by Radisson Libreville

5, Boulevard de Nice 2254 Libreville Gabon +241 0144 8080
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 164 traveler reviews

#4 of 20 hotels in Libreville

Excellent

38

Very Good

80

Average

27

Poor

13

Terrible

6

Business
134
Couples
8
Solo travel
12
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The 4th Floor offers a beautiful view to the ocean front. (Suwilanji S)
    Thu Apr 26 08:21:24 CDT 2018
  • Choose one with the beach view. Great view day and night. (Friendly F)
    Sat Feb 17 07:57:46 CST 2018
  • find another hotel (CDNTRAVELLERS2)
    Tue Jan 17 03:21:19 CST 2017
  • ask for the rooms that don't face the radisson or you feel as though you are looking into another hotel room (anuka9)
    Mon Nov 07 22:32:19 CST 2016
  • Sea views are best on higher floors. (WorldAdventurr)
    Wed Oct 26 20:13:59 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Libreville Standard Room Restaurant Decor Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sourav D
Gurgaon, India

"Great stay"

Reviewed October 20, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Hotel was quite good to stay. Staff, services, view to sea was excellent. Room, cleanliness, behavior of staffs, all are excellent. I prefer to stay at park inn, whenever I come here at Libreville for family or business.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

George B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  November 16, 2015

Dear Surav D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the staff service and behaviour as well as the property's facilities and comfort. We look forward to your next stay. George Balassis

Kevin F
johor, Malaysia

"Libreville's best"

Reviewed October 03, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Everything was alright. Food was good as they had a big selection. The rooms were comfortable. Just didnt like the lights in the room. Way to colourful and dim. Service was good, they speak good english too.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

George B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  October 04, 2015

Dear Kevin F, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our food offer and the comfort of your room. I take good note of your observation for the level of lighting in the room and will take the appropriate action. Once again thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next stay. George Balassis

Charles O
Gamba, Gabon

"Awesome Experience at Park Inn Libreville"

Reviewed August 26, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is nice and clean, very trendy and above all the food is great. The view of the beach is one of the best I have seen, besides the staff were courteous and pleasant, especially the front desk personnel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

George B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  August 27, 2015

Dear Charles, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are truly delighted you have enjoyed the hotel's facilities and the personnel's courteous service. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely yours George Balassis General Manager

Ruben O
Port-Gentil, Gabon

"Services"

Reviewed July 06, 2015    Trip type:  Business

As mentioned the only thing to be fixed is the room services. The 2 beds in one tend to split, room services need to be well implemented and organized. Not too enthousiastic to wait for while until to be served and sometimes. Overall everything else is looking good.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  July 08, 2015

Dear Mr Ruben, Thank you very much to have taken the time to give us feedback. We are very sorry for the disappointment you have encountered with our room service and we will do our best to improve it. We hope to see you soon at the Park Inn by Radisson, Libreville King Regards Sandrine Page - Rooms Division Manager

Sarah P
Gamba, Gabon

"Park Inn"

Reviewed July 02, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

Good food (evening buffet is particularly good) , friendly staff, well laid out clean rooms, internet access, ATM in building, pool and gym, 10 minutes from the airport, beach view and access what's not to like!

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  July 03, 2015

Dear Madam Sarah, Thank you very much for your kind comments about our property. We hope to Welcome you soon at the Park Inn by Radisson, Libreville Sandrine Page - Rooms Division Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC