Park Inn by Radisson Libreville

5, Boulevard de Nice 2254 Libreville Gabon +241 0144 8080
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 151 traveler reviews

#4 of 20 hotels in Libreville

Excellent

38

Very Good

72

Average

26

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
122
Couples
8
Solo travel
12
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The 4th Floor offers a beautiful view to the ocean front. (Suwilanji S)
    Thu Apr 26 08:21:24 CDT 2018
  • Choose one with the beach view. Great view day and night. (Friendly F)
    Sat Feb 17 07:57:46 CST 2018
  • find another hotel (CDNTRAVELLERS2)
    Tue Jan 17 03:21:19 CST 2017
  • ask for the rooms that don't face the radisson or you feel as though you are looking into another hotel room (anuka9)
    Mon Nov 07 22:32:19 CST 2016
  • Sea views are best on higher floors. (Davybert)
    Wed Oct 26 20:13:59 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Libreville Standard Room Restaurant Decor Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Stephane J
Port Gentil, Gabon

"Jore Stephane Review sept2016"

Reviewed December 19, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel in Libreville with good services (breakfast & restaurant) but room cleanliness needs to be improved drasticaly (piss and moisture stains on the duvet, no duvet cover) for this king of hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

George B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  December 25, 2016

Dear Stephane J, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your guest room. We appreciate your feedback that will allow us to fine tune our operations and see that your next experience with Radisson Blu exceeds expectations. Kind regards George Balassis

Ian V

"Pleasant hotel"

Reviewed December 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel. Air conditioning and room facilities good. Room clean. Take your own soap bar and shampoo. Shower worked well. Tended to be a shade dull at weekend but lively beach scene with restaurants nearby.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

George B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  December 19, 2016

Dear Ian V Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the facilities of the room and the hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely George Balassis

dannimuhamadr
Malaysia

"Chic & clean modern hotel in Libreville"

Reviewed December 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Pros: 1. Very clean 2. Nice & chic modern design 3. Breakfast is absolutely delicious esp. the pastries 4. fast wifi Cons: 1. Need more lighting in the room to make it more bright. 2. Would better if iron is provided in the room. 1.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

George B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  December 07, 2016

Dear dannimuhamadr, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the comfort of our facilities and food offer. I totally agree with you our pastries are so delicious that it is difficult to avoid them. The lighting issue is in the plans and as for the iron and board please note this is on request at the Park Inn whereas it is a standard in our Radisson Blu siste property next door. We look forward to your next stay. George Balassis

vidyadhara2016
Mumbai, India

"Best in Libreville Gabon"

Reviewed December 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I was on a Business trip to Gabon.Full marks on hospitality of staff and their help .Cleanliness and upkeep is really Excellent. Its safe and one need not go out to buy small things and very close to Gas filling station with a small shop.You can by cell phone recharge too.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

George B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  December 07, 2016

Dear vidyadhara2016, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the service received and the overall upkeep of our property. A pleasure to meet you on your next visit to Libreville George Balassis

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC