Park Inn by Radisson Libreville

5, Boulevard de Nice 2254 Libreville Gabon +241 0144 8080
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 148 traveler reviews

#4 of 20 hotels in Libreville

Excellent

36

Very Good

72

Average

26

Poor

10

Terrible

4

Business
119
Couples
8
Solo travel
11
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The 4th Floor offers a beautiful view to the ocean front. (Suwilanji S)
    Thu Apr 26 08:21:24 CDT 2018
  • Choose one with the beach view. Great view day and night. (Friendly F)
    Sat Feb 17 07:57:46 CST 2018
  • find another hotel (CDNTRAVELLERS2)
    Tue Jan 17 03:21:19 CST 2017
  • ask for the rooms that don't face the radisson or you feel as though you are looking into another hotel room (anuka9)
    Mon Nov 07 22:32:19 CST 2016
  • Sea views are best on higher floors. (Davybert)
    Wed Oct 26 20:13:59 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Libreville Standard Room Restaurant Decor Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

pmguthiga
Nairobi, Kenya

"Very good"

Reviewed May 02, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were excellent; the internet was quite good. The restaurants were good and ambient. The food was excellent and diverse.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  May 03, 2018

Thank you for rating our property and for your positive comments. We are delighted that your stay was pleasant and that you were overall satisfied with our products and service. We look forward to your next visit again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC