Park Inn by Radisson Libreville

5, Boulevard de Nice 2254 Libreville Gabon +241 0144 8080
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 157 traveler reviews

#4 of 21 hotels in Libreville

Excellent

38

Very Good

77

Average

26

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
127
Couples
8
Solo travel
12
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The 4th Floor offers a beautiful view to the ocean front. (Suwilanji S)
    Thu Apr 26 08:21:24 CDT 2018
  • Choose one with the beach view. Great view day and night. (Friendly F)
    Sat Feb 17 07:57:46 CST 2018
  • find another hotel (CDNTRAVELLERS2)
    Tue Jan 17 03:21:19 CST 2017
  • ask for the rooms that don't face the radisson or you feel as though you are looking into another hotel room (anuka9)
    Mon Nov 07 22:32:19 CST 2016
  • Sea views are best on higher floors. (Davybert)
    Wed Oct 26 20:13:59 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Libreville Standard Room Restaurant Decor Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Hussain S

"Good hotel and value for money. Breakfast could have been better."

Reviewed July 31, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I had a good time at the hotel. Staff were warm and friendly. Although if you don’t speak French you might have trouble communicating over the phone. In person you are more likely to get a better response. I had to wait for over 90 mins to get a bottle of water. It took m2 calls after which I asked my colleague to call the hotel and convey to them in French that I needed a bottle of water

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  August 01, 2018

Thank you for rating our property and for your positive comments. We are delighted that you are overall satisfied with our products and services and are sorry about the inconvenience you encountered over the phone; We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

aaram
Lausanne

"Leading hotel in Libreville"

Reviewed July 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Due to business assignment in the city, I spent 3 months at ParkInn at the beginning of 2018 and keep coming back on business trips. The hotel represents a good standard but the real stregth of the hotel are the staff. They have always been welcoming and responsive to any request. Special mention to Paola and the whole reception desk who efficiently arranged a room upgrade and to Patrick at the Bar/Sushi restaurant for the friendly chats! The good: - location just next to the beach and 5-10m drive to the airport - rooms are clean although not very big but I stayed there 3 months so it's ok. Reasonably soundproof. - facilities at the hotel: 2 well maintained pools, very well equipped gym (Technogym) with an ocean view - it's great. - 4 restaurants to choose from inlcuding Japanese an burger. Tasty and varied menu. - did I say the staff? The not so good: - room maintenance could be improved (empty soap dispensers) - lifts often out of order and only two in the whole hotel resulting in long waits - cloth pressing service unreliable - service could be quicker in the restaurants - some people reported problems with bookings Overall it's a safe option for anyone travelling to Libreville for business. The staff, the location and the facilities swing it for me. If you are with family, check out the suites, they are impressive by any standard!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  July 23, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property and for sharing your positive experience. We are delighted that you were overall satisfied with our products and services and take note of all your comments for improvement in the specified areas. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Warm Regards, The Sales & Marketing Team

pmguthiga
Nairobi, Kenya

"Very good"

Reviewed May 02, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were excellent; the internet was quite good. The restaurants were good and ambient. The food was excellent and diverse.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  May 03, 2018

Thank you for rating our property and for your positive comments. We are delighted that your stay was pleasant and that you were overall satisfied with our products and service. We look forward to your next visit again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC