Park Inn by Radisson Libreville

5, Boulevard de Nice 2254 Libreville Gabon +241 0144 8080
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 168 traveler reviews

#4 of 21 hotels in Libreville

Excellent

39

Very Good

80

Average

30

Poor

13

Terrible

6

Business
137
Couples
8
Solo travel
13
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I believe all rooms have a see view (rmksolo123)
    Thu Jan 03 21:58:21 CST 2019
  • The 4th Floor offers a beautiful view to the ocean front. (Suwilanji S)
    Thu Apr 26 08:21:24 CDT 2018
  • Choose one with the beach view. Great view day and night. (Friendly F)
    Sat Feb 17 07:57:46 CST 2018
  • find another hotel (CDNTRAVELLERS2)
    Tue Jan 17 03:21:19 CST 2017
  • ask for the rooms that don't face the radisson or you feel as though you are looking into another hotel room (anuka9)
    Mon Nov 07 22:32:19 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Libreville Standard Room Restaurant Decor Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sightsee03395401217
Singapore, Singapore

"Good Hotel but with minimum amenities"

Reviewed December 25, 2018    Trip type:  Business

BAD - proper queen size beds not available. 2 single beds made a queen size. Buffet food all cold. Bar closes earlyGOOD - Ambience is good. Room size & layout is good. Staff seems to be friendly unless they are unable to solve your problem

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  December 25, 2018

Thank you for rating our property and for all your positive comments. We are sorry that you found the buffet cold which could be explained by the time which you arrived in the restaurant. Usually, the meals are served at 12h30 during lunch and 19h00 at dinner and kept warm throughout the service. Nevertherless, We are sorry about this experience and hope to welcome you again in a near future. Kind Regards,

Inspire17949471530
Mumbai, India

"Good Experience."

Reviewed November 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Overall experience was great. The Sunset view is amazing.But the buffet food items were not much suitable for Indians like me. Also the food items were the same throughout my 5 days stay, just the names and place of the food were changed.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review  November 25, 2018

Thank you for reviewing our property and for sharing your positive experience on your recent stay. We take note of your remarks for improvement and look forward to seeing you again. Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC