Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 BE-3010 Leuven Belgium +32 (16) 61 66 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1316 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Leuven

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

503

Very Good

673

Average

102

Poor

26

Terrible

12

Business
359
Couples
590
Solo travel
43
Family
125

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • accssibility, Great Food (jojogauci)
    Mon Mar 05 03:25:28 CST 2018
  • Choose a different hotel (Peter B)
    Sun Feb 25 07:35:58 CST 2018
  • ask for a room not overlooking the station (Martin M)
    Fri Jan 26 23:24:28 CST 2018
  • Choose a high floor should be more quietly. (Djordy)
    Sun Jan 21 23:55:08 CST 2018
  • Get the largest room possible. (HAPPYFTLAUDERDALE)
    Tue Jan 16 17:36:23 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Reception Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jorikatundi
Tirana, Albania

"I enjoyed staying in this hotel."

Reviewed March 20, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed staying in this hotel. The service was excellent. The breakfast, lunch and the dinner were very delicious. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were not as good as expected but the average of all was very good.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Divya B
London, United Kingdom

"Great location, value for money"

Reviewed March 08, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Right next to the train station, it was a convenient location. good service and friendly staff. there is no room service although you can order from the restaurant and carry the food to your room. Breakfast is brilliant. If only this hotel had room service, i would always stay here!

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  March 12, 2018

Dear Divya B, Wow! Thanks a lot for this great review. We can't wait to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

rondelshs

"Enjoyable Stay"

Reviewed February 26, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Had an enjoyable stay at the radisson, it's only a 10 min walk from the centrum of Leuven. Great breakfast + friendly staff, however the wifi isn't all that. Radisson always guarantees some sort of quality definetly applicable to this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  February 26, 2018

Dear rondelshs, Many thanks for this positive and extensive feedback. It is lovely to read you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and the friendly staff. We hope to welcome you soon again with us. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC