Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 BE-3010 Leuven Belgium +32 (16) 61 66 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1378 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Leuven

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

534

Very Good

700

Average

106

Poor

26

Terrible

13

Business
366
Couples
621
Solo travel
46
Family
133

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all rooms are really quiet! (t0mmy1984)
    Sun Jun 24 22:11:54 CDT 2018
  • accssibility, Great Food (jojogauci)
    Mon Mar 05 03:25:28 CST 2018
  • Choose a different hotel (Peter B)
    Sun Feb 25 07:35:58 CST 2018
  • ask for a room not overlooking the station (Martin M)
    Fri Jan 26 23:24:28 CST 2018
  • Choose a high floor should be more quietly. (Djordy)
    Sun Jan 21 23:55:08 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Reception Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

VernonRoz

"Made a change"

Reviewed August 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I normally stay at the park inn Brussels airport, for a change I used this hotel as I wanted a couple of nights out in Leuven. Absolutely a perfect location for a short walk into the centre and for the train station... Highly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  August 20, 2018

Dear vernonroz, Wow, thank you for this wonderful review! It's really great to hear you loved your stay in Leuven! We can't wait to welcome you again at Park Inn by Radisson. Best regards Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

pareshdixit
Pune, India

"Review"

Reviewed August 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Overall it was excellent.I enjoyed stay here and will recommoend others too incase they visit in Leuven. The staff is very helpful and they helped me when my mobile charger cable was not working. I really appriciate it.Thank you very much.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  August 20, 2018

Dear pareshdixit, Many thanks for taking the time to comment your stay with us! So glad it was a good experience for you :) It’s great to read you enjoyed our services, we’d be happy to welcome you back in future. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

clarekennedy2018

"Bit disappointed. Very expensive and not really worth the money."

Reviewed July 10, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The toiletssmelt of fish. It would have been nice to have milk/biscuits with the tea. There was complementary water but only for members. Girl at reception in the morning was not so friendly. Was very expensive. Good location, room was nice enough.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lisaippolito

"Poor customer experience"

Reviewed June 25, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Not responsive to housekeeping requests for linens. The room was ok but the shower pressure was very poor and the warmer pot had not been cleaned out from the last guest. Spotty internet service i.e. would disconnect multiple times during the day. The breakfast buffet looked nice but I did not go to. I did have dinner there one night and it was good.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  June 27, 2018

Dear Lisaippolito, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm very sorry to read we couldn't meet all of your expactations during your stay with us. Your feedback will be shared with the different departments for further improvement. We do hope to welcome you another time in Leuven and to show you our services. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC