Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 BE-3010 Leuven Belgium +32 (16) 61 66 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1272 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Leuven

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

485

Very Good

651

Average

100

Poor

25

Terrible

11

Business
344
Couples
572
Solo travel
42
Family
122

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for a room not overlooking the station (Martin M)
    Fri Jan 26 23:24:28 CST 2018
  • Choose a high floor should be more quietly. (Djordy)
    Sun Jan 21 23:55:08 CST 2018
  • Get the largest room possible. (HAPPYFTLAUDERDALE)
    Tue Jan 16 17:36:23 CST 2018
  • we had corner room 817, top floor, view over the rails, but that did not bother us. Well soundprrofed. (JAYPEECORN)
    Thu Dec 28 01:37:42 CST 2017
  • We were on the train station side and not bothered by the noise of the trains so obviously quite soundproof. (HappyTravellerYYC)
    Wed Sep 20 13:46:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Reception Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

atsushiy2018
Tokyo, Japan

"Hotel review"

Reviewed February 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn by Radisson Leuven is my preference hotel in Leuven. Especially, its location is quite good very close to Leuven statation from which you can easily go anywhere in Belgium. Additionally, breakfast is well-prepared for a variety of good, so that you will be enjoy breakfast and have a good start from the morning.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  February 20, 2018

Dear atsushiy2018, Wow! Thank you very much for this lovely review! We can't wait to welcome you soon again in Leuven. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC