Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 BE-3010 Leuven Belgium +32 (16) 61 66 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1332 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Leuven

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

509

Very Good

681

Average

104

Poor

26

Terrible

12

Business
362
Couples
595
Solo travel
44
Family
126

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all rooms are really quiet! (t0mmy1984)
    Sun Jun 24 22:11:54 CDT 2018
  • accssibility, Great Food (jojogauci)
    Mon Mar 05 03:25:28 CST 2018
  • Choose a different hotel (Peter B)
    Sun Feb 25 07:35:58 CST 2018
  • ask for a room not overlooking the station (Martin M)
    Fri Jan 26 23:24:28 CST 2018
  • Choose a high floor should be more quietly. (Djordy)
    Sun Jan 21 23:55:08 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Reception Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

clarekennedy2018

"Bit disappointed. Very expensive and not really worth the money."

Reviewed July 10, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The toiletssmelt of fish. It would have been nice to have milk/biscuits with the tea. There was complementary water but only for members. Girl at reception in the morning was not so friendly. Was very expensive. Good location, room was nice enough.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lisaippolito

"Poor customer experience"

Reviewed June 25, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Not responsive to housekeeping requests for linens. The room was ok but the shower pressure was very poor and the warmer pot had not been cleaned out from the last guest. Spotty internet service i.e. would disconnect multiple times during the day. The breakfast buffet looked nice but I did not go to. I did have dinner there one night and it was good.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  June 27, 2018

Dear Lisaippolito, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm very sorry to read we couldn't meet all of your expactations during your stay with us. Your feedback will be shared with the different departments for further improvement. We do hope to welcome you another time in Leuven and to show you our services. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC