Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 BE-3010 Leuven Belgium +32 (16) 61 66 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1400 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Leuven

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

544

Very Good

709

Average

107

Poor

27

Terrible

13

Business
374
Couples
629
Solo travel
46
Family
135

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all rooms are really quiet! (t0mmy1984)
    Sun Jun 24 22:11:54 CDT 2018
  • accssibility, Great Food (jojogauci)
    Mon Mar 05 03:25:28 CST 2018
  • Choose a different hotel (Peter B)
    Sun Feb 25 07:35:58 CST 2018
  • ask for a room not overlooking the station (Martin M)
    Fri Jan 26 23:24:28 CST 2018
  • Choose a high floor should be more quietly. (Djordy)
    Sun Jan 21 23:55:08 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Reception Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ptomascz
Kadan, Czech Republic

"Business week"

Reviewed October 28, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is just next to main train station and it is easy to get into city centre just in about 10 min by walking. Breakfast is very good and easy dinner is possible to have as well as. Next to hotel are several nice restaurants as well as. Rooms are clean and well furnished.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear ptomascz, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences on TripAdvisor. It's lovely to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

liesb0uvrie

"Great stay at a great hotel..."

Reviewed October 25, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I am not a big traveler when it comes to the job... These 2 nights I stayed at ParkInn where a pleasant experience.I even got a breakfast bag early in the morning, as I didnt have the time to sit and enjoy :) Great! Thanks!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear Liesb0uvrie, Many thanks for sharing this lovely review with us and other travelers. It's great to see you loved the hotel and our services. We can't wait to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC