Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 –  BE-3010 –  Leuven –  Belgium –  +32 (16) 61 66 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1048 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Leuven

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

396

Very Good

550

Average

75

Poor

21

Terrible

6

Business
279
Couples
477
Solo travel
29
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 3floor easily accesible (Susanv699)
    Tue Dec 06 09:38:20 CST 2016
  • Ideal for train station. (KA501)
    Wed Oct 26 14:06:08 CDT 2016
  • we had a business room with large bed, superb ! (WimLeuven)
    Mon Oct 24 08:04:25 CDT 2016
  • Higher floors have a nice view and likely less noise (Djordy)
    Fri Sep 02 04:27:33 CDT 2016
  • No disturbing noises from other rooms, the hotel or even the nearby trainstation. (ErikScheffer)
    Tue Aug 23 22:56:51 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Guest room Guest room Banquet dinner Bar area Lobby area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

simonegL7320WR
Italy

"Very good Hotel"

Reviewed December 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel very close to the centre of Leuven and above to the train station, so very good position. Confort and professionality ...the best internet connection. I hope improvement of the sweet part of the breakfast

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter M
Oostende, Belgium

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed November 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I really like the hotel as it is close to the Railway station, with good rooms, nice breakfast, good dinner possibilities and very friendly staff. The check-in and check-out also is great and very flexible. Although close to the Railway station, the rooms are very quiet.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KellyGonzalez, Sales Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  November 08, 2016

Dear Peter M, Thank you for your high rating and your great review! We are happy to hear we were able to contribute to a nice stay in Leuven! With kind regards, Kelly Gonzalez

Christian M
Sankt Petersburg, Russia

"Perfect venue for your meeting"

Reviewed October 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stayed at the hotel for nearly one week and have to point out the perfect service and attitude of the staff. The hotel is located, a 2 minutes walk from the railway station, which is located in the center of the city. Brussels center as well as Brussels airport are within 15-20 minutes train drive. The rooms are modern and clean, with a large shower. Breakfast was great of quality and variety. The restaurant is serving good food and the overall attitude of the staff is great. Will always come back to this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KellyGonzalez, Sales Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  November 08, 2016

Dear Christian M, Thank you very much for your thorough and positive review! It are comments like these that make us proud of what we do, and proud of our team. We hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back with us soon. With kind regards, Kelly Gonzalez

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC