Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 BE-3010 Leuven Belgium +32 (16) 61 66 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1215 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Leuven

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

461

Very Good

627

Average

95

Poor

24

Terrible

8

Business
323
Couples
550
Solo travel
40
Family
116

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on the train station side and not bothered by the noise of the trains so obviously quite soundproof. (HappyTravellerYYC)
    Wed Sep 20 13:46:59 CDT 2017
  • Book a business room if you have budget. Standard rooms are small. (Jack S)
    Sun Sep 17 02:46:33 CDT 2017
  • Top Floors have excellent views but are executive rooms. Tea and coffee facilities are available. (Moonbeam666)
    Mon Aug 07 06:00:21 CDT 2017
  • The higher floors have a better view (Alon A)
    Mon Jun 19 04:45:09 CDT 2017
  • Despite being next to a busy railway station we did not hear a single train (scazyp)
    Tue Jun 06 01:25:03 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Guest room Guest room Banquet dinner Bar area Lobby area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

graceb778

"My stay"

Reviewed November 13, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

The room was nice and clean. The room did not have a small fridge to keep drinks or food in and that was sad. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was not quite special because for a buffet, ineould expect alot more cariety like baked beans, pancake, muffins, and other basic breakfst options.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

709yutingc

"A very average hotel with not warm enough air conditioning and cold people service"

Reviewed October 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

People at the check-in table were very fake and cold and unwilling to help. AC in the room is not warm enough, despite tuning it to the warmest. The room is very compact but ok. Breakfast is good. Overall it was a very average experience. 櫃檯服務人員非常冷淡,在客人提出需求以後走掉回來發現他在翻白眼,還有和他的同事抱怨,對待客人的態度也都很虛偽.室內空調雖然已經開到最高了但是還是不暖,前幾晚睡覺頭都很痛.早餐不錯,整體空間利用率蠻滿的,地點很好就在車站後面,總的來說是一個很普通很普通的商務飯店.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa M, Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  November 03, 2017

Dear 709yutingc Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We will share your constructive feedback with the different departments for further improvement. Best regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC