Park Inn by Radisson Krakow Hotel

Ul. Monte Cassino 2 PL-30337 Krakow Poland +48 (12) 375 55 55
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 810 traveler reviews

#71 of 268 hotels in Krakow

Excellent

345

Very Good

357

Average

74

Poor

22

Terrible

12

Business
281
Couples
223
Solo travel
41
Family
108

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms in the front have a better view, although not sure for how long with the new construction across the way! (qjsnyder)
    Mon Jun 04 17:50:03 CDT 2018
  • upgrade the mattresses (poratb)
    Sun Apr 22 22:55:38 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have a view towards the old town and castle but even then it's just a view to the city. (Jarmo T)
    Mon Apr 02 20:14:25 CDT 2018
  • put something in the mini bar. (Andre&Edith V)
    Wed Jan 31 05:31:24 CST 2018
  • For better views, ask for front street views, otherwise, half finished buildings are the view you get from the back (Vantage6)
    Mon Jan 15 18:22:00 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Fasada Foyer SiBownia Restauracja Pokój

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

andriuskymantas
Klaipeda, Lithuania

"Perfect hotel for reasonable money"

Reviewed May 22, 2018    Trip type:  Family

First time in Krakow and couldn't think of a better place to stay. Hotel is just 10 minutes walk from old town, could see Wawel castle from my window. Boys and girls at the reception are friendly and always there to help. Room was clean and tidy, with all equipment fully working. Breakfast buffet is one of the best I've ever seen. Thanks everyone at the hotel! Would be great to visit you again :)

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Dear Andriuskymantas, Thank You! Reviews like this make it all worthwhile :-) We are so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Aneta Zarebska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

Nageets
Chennai (Madras), India

"Business Trip to krakow"

Reviewed November 18, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Environment was good...food variety was less for breakfast �� and dinner....Tv channel was minimum and no English action movie channel...No USB port in the room and plug point was not universal....laundry system should be changed....liquor variety was minimum

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Kierownik recepcji at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  November 21, 2017

Dear Nageets, We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Best regards, Bartosz Krzoski Assistant Front Office Manager

michalp353
Warsaw, Poland

"Good hotel close to Wawel Castle."

Reviewed November 07, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Although it is not located in the very centre but slightly further, at a busy crossroads, it is very quiet inside (the widows really are soundproof and the AC is good), and it is only a 15 minute walk to Wawel Castle and the Old Town over one of the nearby bridges with picturesque views.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  November 09, 2017

Dear michalp353, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We hope we will see you again in our hotel soon! Best regards, Bartosz Krzoski Assistant Front Office Manager

muhammadw136
Stockholm, Sweden

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed October 30, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Everything was perfect, staff, cleanliness, low prices compared to other similar hotels and the overall environment. Only problem is that it's a bit away from the city centre. So Uber which is way cheaper, helped a lot.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Kierownik recepcji at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  November 01, 2017

Dear muhammadw136, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is very nice to read such a positive opinion about our hotel and staff! See you soon! Best regards, Bartosz Krzoski Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC