Park Inn by Radisson Krakow Hotel

Ul. Monte Cassino 2 PL-30337 Krakow Poland +48 (12) 375 55 55
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 838 traveler reviews

#74 of 268 hotels in Krakow

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

360

Very Good

367

Average

77

Poor

22

Terrible

12

Business
287
Couples
233
Solo travel
42
Family
112

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms in the front have a better view, although not sure for how long with the new construction across the way! (qjsnyder)
    Mon Jun 04 17:50:03 CDT 2018
  • upgrade the mattresses (poratb)
    Sun Apr 22 22:55:38 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have a view towards the old town and castle but even then it's just a view to the city. (Jarmo T)
    Mon Apr 02 20:14:25 CDT 2018
  • put something in the mini bar. (Andre&Edith V)
    Wed Jan 31 05:31:24 CST 2018
  • For better views, ask for front street views, otherwise, half finished buildings are the view you get from the back (Vantage6)
    Mon Jan 15 18:22:00 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Fasada Foyer SiBownia Restauracja Pokój

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

visit66
Pensacola, Fl

"Couple in Poland for first time."

Reviewed August 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Enjoyed hotel, breakfast and staff. Will definitely return to Park Inn. Room was very nice and especially clean. Food at breakfast was well presented and tasty. Access from the main street was a little awkward.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Kierownik recepcji at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  August 21, 2018

Dear visit66, I would like to thank you for staying with us and also for your positive feedback and recommendation. I am glad that you enjoyed our staff, room and breakfast. I hope we will be able to host you again soon! Best regards, Bartosz Krzoski Assistant Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

Adam P

"Perfect Mini Break"

Reviewed June 20, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Couldn't fault the Hotel and the Staff were very helpful. Hotel / Room Very clean throughout. Great Location Breakfast had a great choice of hot & cold foods. Watched World Cup 2018 games in the Bar which was kitted out with World Cup Menus & a Big Screen TV to watch the games. Great experiance and would definately go back!!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  June 26, 2018

Dear Adam, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words, I will share them with the team here :-) Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards from Krakow. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

kelvinhowells

"Short break stay"

Reviewed June 15, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

A good quality modern hotel a 10 minute walk from the centre of Kraków. Nice rooms , good breakfast selection and first class staff. Reasonable value for money but towards the higher price range. The hotel seems to cater for a lot of business people and group tours as well as short break tourist stays. Room air conditioning controls not clear and not very effective. Pillows far too soft ! Restaurant and bar prices are high compared to Kraków in general but perhaps typical for this type of star rated hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  June 18, 2018

Dear Kelvinhowells, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. We do use guest feedback to find areas of improvement and I will be sharing your feedback with the team. We'd love to see you back at the hotel again. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

andriuskymantas
Klaipeda, Lithuania

"Perfect hotel for reasonable money"

Reviewed May 22, 2018    Trip type:  Family

First time in Krakow and couldn't think of a better place to stay. Hotel is just 10 minutes walk from old town, could see Wawel castle from my window. Boys and girls at the reception are friendly and always there to help. Room was clean and tidy, with all equipment fully working. Breakfast buffet is one of the best I've ever seen. Thanks everyone at the hotel! Would be great to visit you again :)

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Dear Andriuskymantas, Thank You! Reviews like this make it all worthwhile :-) We are so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Aneta Zarebska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC