Park Inn by Radisson Krakow Hotel

Ul. Monte Cassino 2 PL-30337 Krakow Poland +48 (12) 375 55 55
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 859 traveler reviews

#69 of 270 hotels in Krakow

Excellent

373

Very Good

374

Average

77

Poor

23

Terrible

12

Business
297
Couples
238
Solo travel
43
Family
112

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms in the front have a better view, although not sure for how long with the new construction across the way! (qjsnyder)
    Mon Jun 04 17:50:03 CDT 2018
  • upgrade the mattresses (poratb)
    Sun Apr 22 22:55:38 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have a view towards the old town and castle but even then it's just a view to the city. (Jarmo T)
    Mon Apr 02 20:14:25 CDT 2018
  • put something in the mini bar. (Andre&Edith V)
    Wed Jan 31 05:31:24 CST 2018
  • For better views, ask for front street views, otherwise, half finished buildings are the view you get from the back (Vantage6)
    Mon Jan 15 18:22:00 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Fasada null null null null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David B
Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

"It has to be one of the best Hotels in Krakow"

Reviewed November 04, 2018    Trip type:  Business

A big thank you to all the Staff (that includes everyone, even the Night Shift Security man) for making my long stay, a very enjoyable stay. I will recommend the Park Inn to everyone that I know, if they ever visit Krakow.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  December 05, 2018

Dear David, Thank you again! We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

AdrianFloriana

"Business visit to Krakow"

Reviewed September 29, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Clean, bright and efficient, with spacious and comfortable room. Close to business centre and a short pleasant walk away from the square. Efficient check in and check out service. Perhaps a better bar would help in one to pass a cold evening indoora.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  October 02, 2018

Dear Adrian, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

visit66
Pensacola, Fl

"Couple in Poland for first time."

Reviewed August 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Enjoyed hotel, breakfast and staff. Will definitely return to Park Inn. Room was very nice and especially clean. Food at breakfast was well presented and tasty. Access from the main street was a little awkward.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Kierownik recepcji at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  August 21, 2018

Dear visit66, I would like to thank you for staying with us and also for your positive feedback and recommendation. I am glad that you enjoyed our staff, room and breakfast. I hope we will be able to host you again soon! Best regards, Bartosz Krzoski Assistant Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC