Park Inn by Radisson Krakow Hotel

Ul. Monte Cassino 2 PL-30337 Krakow Poland +48 (12) 375 55 55
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 859 traveler reviews

#69 of 269 hotels in Krakow

Excellent

373

Very Good

374

Average

77

Poor

23

Terrible

12

Business
297
Couples
238
Solo travel
43
Family
112

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms in the front have a better view, although not sure for how long with the new construction across the way! (qjsnyder)
    Mon Jun 04 17:50:03 CDT 2018
  • upgrade the mattresses (poratb)
    Sun Apr 22 22:55:38 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have a view towards the old town and castle but even then it's just a view to the city. (Jarmo T)
    Mon Apr 02 20:14:25 CDT 2018
  • put something in the mini bar. (Andre&Edith V)
    Wed Jan 31 05:31:24 CST 2018
  • For better views, ask for front street views, otherwise, half finished buildings are the view you get from the back (Vantage6)
    Mon Jan 15 18:22:00 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Fasada null null null null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael&Marissa M
Philadelphia, United States

"Good Experience"

Reviewed February 05, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Really enjoyed the hotel. It's location was only a 15 minute walk or quick taxi to the Market Square or kazimierz. Breakfast was nice, rooms were well-kept and overall the hotel was clean and friendly. Also a perfect location if you need access to the ICE Congress Center. I would definitely recommend.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Urszula K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  February 11, 2015

Dear Michael&Marissa, Thank you for your valuable feedback and we do look forward to welcoming you again in Krakow! Best regards Urszula Kranska General Manager

Raimondo C
Zug, Switzerland

"Comfortable Business Hotel"

Reviewed January 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Very comfortable hotel, with excellent service. Location close to the river and city center. Rooms are spacious and clean - WLAN inclusive. Breakfast with sufficient selection and good quality. Restaurant is OK.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  January 26, 2015

Dear Raimondo, Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appriciate your opion about our hotel. We hope that you will visit as soon! Kind regards, Urszula Kranska General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC