Park Inn by Radisson Krakow Hotel

Ul. Monte Cassino 2 PL-30337 Krakow Poland +48 (12) 375 55 55
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 809 traveler reviews

#71 of 268 hotels in Krakow

Excellent

344

Very Good

357

Average

74

Poor

22

Terrible

12

Business
281
Couples
222
Solo travel
41
Family
108

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms in the front have a better view, although not sure for how long with the new construction across the way! (qjsnyder)
    Mon Jun 04 17:50:03 CDT 2018
  • upgrade the mattresses (poratb)
    Sun Apr 22 22:55:38 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have a view towards the old town and castle but even then it's just a view to the city. (Jarmo T)
    Mon Apr 02 20:14:25 CDT 2018
  • put something in the mini bar. (Andre&Edith V)
    Wed Jan 31 05:31:24 CST 2018
  • For better views, ask for front street views, otherwise, half finished buildings are the view you get from the back (Vantage6)
    Mon Jan 15 18:22:00 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Fasada Foyer SiBownia Restauracja Pokój

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kelvinhowells

"Short break stay"

Reviewed June 15, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

A good quality modern hotel a 10 minute walk from the centre of Kraków. Nice rooms , good breakfast selection and first class staff. Reasonable value for money but towards the higher price range. The hotel seems to cater for a lot of business people and group tours as well as short break tourist stays. Room air conditioning controls not clear and not very effective. Pillows far too soft ! Restaurant and bar prices are high compared to Kraków in general but perhaps typical for this type of star rated hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  June 18, 2018

Dear Kelvinhowells, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. We do use guest feedback to find areas of improvement and I will be sharing your feedback with the team. We'd love to see you back at the hotel again. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC