Park Inn by Radisson Krakow Hotel

Ul. Monte Cassino 2 PL-30337 Krakow Poland +48 (12) 375 55 55
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 859 traveler reviews

#69 of 270 hotels in Krakow

Excellent

373

Very Good

374

Average

77

Poor

23

Terrible

12

Business
297
Couples
238
Solo travel
43
Family
112

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms in the front have a better view, although not sure for how long with the new construction across the way! (qjsnyder)
    Mon Jun 04 17:50:03 CDT 2018
  • upgrade the mattresses (poratb)
    Sun Apr 22 22:55:38 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have a view towards the old town and castle but even then it's just a view to the city. (Jarmo T)
    Mon Apr 02 20:14:25 CDT 2018
  • put something in the mini bar. (Andre&Edith V)
    Wed Jan 31 05:31:24 CST 2018
  • For better views, ask for front street views, otherwise, half finished buildings are the view you get from the back (Vantage6)
    Mon Jan 15 18:22:00 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Fasada null null null null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tour49649035402
Helsinki, Finland

"Good breakfast, clean rooma"

Reviewed December 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Breakfast was versatile and tasty, rooms were clean and spacious, goodinternet connection. Personnel in restaurant could perform much better, especially as regards attitude and professonality, Orherwise ok.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bill K
Brussels, Belgium

"Great hotel"

Reviewed November 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Staff is very polite and helpful and the facilities clean and nice. Hotel is also very well located and close (15 min walk) to the city center. Would totally recommend this hotel to people that travel for business or leisure.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review  December 05, 2018

Dear Bill K, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC