Park Inn by Radisson Kigali

KN 41 St 6 Res des Parcs, Plot 5457, Kiyovu Kigali Rwanda +250 788 132500
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 82 traveler reviews

#7 of 57 hotels in Kigali

Excellent

53

Very Good

22

Average

4

Poor

2

Terrible

1

Business
62
Couples
7
Solo travel
5
Family
1

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • From the 4th floor, you have an excellent view of the town and its Conference Center. (Cheikh T)
    Mon Jun 11 03:45:15 CDT 2018
  • Upper flows give a beautiful view of the city (John K)
    Thu Apr 12 07:14:45 CDT 2018
  • Great views of the city from the fourth floor. (FredKiige)
    Mon Jan 22 20:25:13 CST 2018
  • Rooms offering view of Kigali Convention Centre offer a better view at night (Samsafarisrwanda)
    Mon Nov 06 22:38:22 CST 2017
  • Right near the Presidential Place in a modern part of Kigali (Dennis R)
    Mon Oct 09 13:03:46 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior GYM Beautysalon/ Barbershop GYM

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

339livingstones
Kampala, Uganda

"Home away from Home"

Reviewed August 24, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Located in prime area of Kigali, the Radisson is a class above the usual. Radiant, warm and welcoming, is a place to stay, home away from home.Very welcoming staff and an ambiance, brings out the best n the business.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  September 05, 2017

Dear 339livingstones, Thank you for taking the time to share a five star review. Our main objective is providing easy service and memorable stay. It is a pleasure to read that we managed to deliver on our promises. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC