Park Inn by Radisson Kigali

KN 41 St 6 Res des Parcs, Plot 5457, Kiyovu Kigali Rwanda +250 788 132500
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 135 traveler reviews

#7 of 61 hotels in Kigali

Excellent

80

Very Good

46

Average

6

Poor

2

Terrible

1

Business
100
Couples
8
Solo travel
13
Family
2

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay in the rooms in the middle section of the hotel. Views of the city is partially blocked. (PedroJoven)
    Wed Oct 31 13:08:11 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have a better view, also the Superior rooms are cozy. (sanjana593)
    Mon Oct 29 09:20:05 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a view on 4th or 5th floor (RolandeD27)
    Mon Oct 01 04:12:56 CDT 2018
  • Aim for one that overlooks the front of the hotel for the best view. (Wol1961)
    Sun Sep 23 11:28:23 CDT 2018
  • quite and safe exists, consider tobacco and arm ethics (janethkatana)
    Sun Sep 02 06:53:05 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior GYM Beautysalon/ Barbershop GYM

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sunnyonyemeziem
Lagos, Nigeria

"The rooms are spacious and very clean every day."

Reviewed June 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I always have a wonderful stay at Park In since i started staying there during my visits to Kigali since December 2018. The food, the pool, the bars and the service in general are excellent. I like the hotel and will always stay at Park In hotel anytime.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Dear sunnyonyemeziem, Thank you very much for your excellent review following your recent stay at Park inn by Radisson, Kigali. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and that facilities and services offered have met your expectations. We always strive to provide memorable moments for our guests and your feedback is a great compliment. On behalf of the team, I would like to thank you for your visit and we will be delighted to have you again in residence, soon. Kind Regards, Walid Channouf A. General Manager

victornderitu
Nakuru, Kenya

"Improve!!!"

Reviewed April 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

You need to improve on the amenities inside the room. Internet alone is not everything. i needed to know what was going on back home on TV but could not. I could not even use the phone in my room. Work on the food also and continue mentoring your staff as they were just awesome!!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Dear Victor, Thank you for the feedback with regards to your stay with us. We shall work on them in order to improve the standard of our services being offered. We look forward to see you soon at the Park Inn by Radisson Kigali. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

SkoviaO
Nairobi, Kenya

"Warm & Friendly Staff"

Reviewed April 02, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Good hotel, with warm and friendly staff. Close to CBD and in a very quiet neighbourhood which is good for rest/quiet times. Has a sizeable gym and pool, as well as beauty salon in house. Good view from the terrace.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  April 19, 2018

Dear Charity, We are happy that you like the service and warmness of our team We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Kigali. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

gauravpanjwani
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Good"

Reviewed March 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel. All staff were very good in providing the services. Hotel is located also in very good location. House keeping and staff at reception was providing very very good services. The restaurant staff was also very good.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  April 20, 2018

Dear Gaurav, It was a pleasure having you with us. Your experience shall be shared with my team. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Kigali. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

780philipk
Kampala, Uganda

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

Reviewed December 09, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Think it was a great experience. Liked most of the services, friendly staff members and your concern for the planet. The carbon foot print concern and messages in the rooms was commendable. Please keep it up

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear 780philipk, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are very pleased that you had a enjoyed our hospitality of our team and supported us in our carbon foot print initiatives. We do look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC