Park Inn by Radisson Kigali

KN 41 St 6 Res des Parcs, Plot 5457, Kiyovu Kigali Rwanda +250 788 132500
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 110 traveler reviews

#6 of 59 hotels in Kigali

Excellent

69

Very Good

33

Average

5

Poor

2

Terrible

1

Business
81
Couples
8
Solo travel
10
Family
1

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • quite and safe exists, consider tobacco and arm ethics (janethkatana)
    Sun Sep 02 06:53:05 CDT 2018
  • Rooms in west side are so good. hose keep is very good. (fikru07)
    Sat Sep 01 00:37:04 CDT 2018
  • all fairly standard. (Expectmoretoday)
    Fri Jul 27 10:16:16 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the 4th floor give a good view of Kigali (Michael L)
    Thu Jul 19 04:19:50 CDT 2018
  • Choose the top floor rooms- you get a view on the city. (Darsheenee)
    Wed Jul 04 03:28:59 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior GYM Beautysalon/ Barbershop GYM

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gauravpanjwani
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Good"

Reviewed March 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel. All staff were very good in providing the services. Hotel is located also in very good location. House keeping and staff at reception was providing very very good services. The restaurant staff was also very good.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  April 20, 2018

Dear Gaurav, It was a pleasure having you with us. Your experience shall be shared with my team. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Kigali. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

780philipk
Kampala, Uganda

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

Reviewed December 09, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Think it was a great experience. Liked most of the services, friendly staff members and your concern for the planet. The carbon foot print concern and messages in the rooms was commendable. Please keep it up

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear 780philipk, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are very pleased that you had a enjoyed our hospitality of our team and supported us in our carbon foot print initiatives. We do look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

victorchen744

"great choice"

Reviewed November 22, 2017    Trip type:  Business

it was an unbelievable stay. all the staff is well trained and they will put in thr extra mile to make you enjoy the experience. i will recommend anyone coming to kigali to stay in this hotel.i had a good swim in the swimming pool

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  November 26, 2017

Dear Victorchen, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you had a nice and pleasant stay with us. Your comments with regards to our service and memorable experience is highly appreciated and will be shared with my team. We do look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

C7622RBalexandrec
Maputo, Mozambique

"Excellent"

Reviewed October 21, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed to stay in the hotel. To me it has been a very nice to stay at park in by Radisson in Kigali. If I get another opportunity to visit Kigali again I am sure that I will stay at your hotel. It was also nice to experiment the food as well as the Rwandan cafe.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  October 28, 2017

Dear C7622RBalexandrec, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback.We are very pleased that you had a nice and pleasant stay with us at the Park Inn by Radisson Kigali. We do look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC