Park Inn by Radisson Kigali

KN 41 St 6 Res des Parcs, Plot 5457, Kiyovu Kigali Rwanda +250 788 132500
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 82 traveler reviews

#7 of 57 hotels in Kigali

Excellent

53

Very Good

22

Average

4

Poor

2

Terrible

1

Business
62
Couples
7
Solo travel
5
Family
1

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • From the 4th floor, you have an excellent view of the town and its Conference Center. (Cheikh T)
    Mon Jun 11 03:45:15 CDT 2018
  • Upper flows give a beautiful view of the city (John K)
    Thu Apr 12 07:14:45 CDT 2018
  • Great views of the city from the fourth floor. (FredKiige)
    Mon Jan 22 20:25:13 CST 2018
  • Rooms offering view of Kigali Convention Centre offer a better view at night (Samsafarisrwanda)
    Mon Nov 06 22:38:22 CST 2017
  • Right near the Presidential Place in a modern part of Kigali (Dennis R)
    Mon Oct 09 13:03:46 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior GYM Beautysalon/ Barbershop GYM

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

victornderitu
Nakuru, Kenya

"Improve!!!"

Reviewed April 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

You need to improve on the amenities inside the room. Internet alone is not everything. i needed to know what was going on back home on TV but could not. I could not even use the phone in my room. Work on the food also and continue mentoring your staff as they were just awesome!!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Dear Victor, Thank you for the feedback with regards to your stay with us. We shall work on them in order to improve the standard of our services being offered. We look forward to see you soon at the Park Inn by Radisson Kigali. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

SkoviaO
Nairobi, Kenya

"Warm & Friendly Staff"

Reviewed April 02, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Good hotel, with warm and friendly staff. Close to CBD and in a very quiet neighbourhood which is good for rest/quiet times. Has a sizeable gym and pool, as well as beauty salon in house. Good view from the terrace.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  April 19, 2018

Dear Charity, We are happy that you like the service and warmness of our team We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Kigali. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

gauravpanjwani
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Good"

Reviewed March 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel. All staff were very good in providing the services. Hotel is located also in very good location. House keeping and staff at reception was providing very very good services. The restaurant staff was also very good.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  April 20, 2018

Dear Gaurav, It was a pleasure having you with us. Your experience shall be shared with my team. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Kigali. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

780philipk
Kampala, Uganda

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

Reviewed December 09, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Think it was a great experience. Liked most of the services, friendly staff members and your concern for the planet. The carbon foot print concern and messages in the rooms was commendable. Please keep it up

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear 780philipk, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are very pleased that you had a enjoyed our hospitality of our team and supported us in our carbon foot print initiatives. We do look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

victorchen744

"great choice"

Reviewed November 22, 2017    Trip type:  Business

it was an unbelievable stay. all the staff is well trained and they will put in thr extra mile to make you enjoy the experience. i will recommend anyone coming to kigali to stay in this hotel.i had a good swim in the swimming pool

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  November 26, 2017

Dear Victorchen, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you had a nice and pleasant stay with us. Your comments with regards to our service and memorable experience is highly appreciated and will be shared with my team. We do look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC