Park Inn by Radisson Kigali

KN 41 St 6 Res des Parcs, Plot 5457, Kiyovu Kigali Rwanda +250 788 132500
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 110 traveler reviews

#7 of 59 hotels in Kigali

Excellent

69

Very Good

33

Average

5

Poor

2

Terrible

1

Business
81
Couples
8
Solo travel
10
Family
1

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • quite and safe exists, consider tobacco and arm ethics (janethkatana)
    Sun Sep 02 06:53:05 CDT 2018
  • Rooms in west side are so good. hose keep is very good. (fikru07)
    Sat Sep 01 00:37:04 CDT 2018
  • all fairly standard. (Expectmoretoday)
    Fri Jul 27 10:16:16 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the 4th floor give a good view of Kigali (Michael L)
    Thu Jul 19 04:19:50 CDT 2018
  • Choose the top floor rooms- you get a view on the city. (Darsheenee)
    Wed Jul 04 03:28:59 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior GYM Beautysalon/ Barbershop GYM

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

phillipchibwana

"good place to stay"

Reviewed August 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

very clean place with a very clean and quite surrounding and friendly staff. the pick-up from. airport is also very reliable. I also experienced this to be Avery safe environment.the only minus I experienced was the early morning house keeping calls. Maybe putting up your do not disturb sign would be helpful if you dont want an early morning wake.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  August 22, 2018

Dear Phillipchibwana, Would like to thank you for your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson, Kigali and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to read that your experience matched your anticipations. We wish to have you again in residence, delivering further excellent memories. Kind regards, Taha Mansour General Manager

bnaghib

"park inn R/v"

Reviewed July 19, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice ambience, security, gym, restaurant and the club. Trip back to the airport was quick. Quick and helpful staff. It is ain a quiet neighbourhood. However to get around the hotel and your oroom well, you have to be good at gadgets. Generally, it was a fun hotel with fun staff in a fun town.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  July 19, 2018

Dear Bnaghib, We are pleased that our facilities and staff were able to provide you an excellent experience during your recent visit at Park Inn by Radisson, Kigali. We look forward to your business in the future and will ensure the extra miles again to deliver to your satisfaction. Kind regards, Walid Channouf A.General Manager

marysegallagher
Lasne, Belgium

"One of the best service hotels in Kigali"

Reviewed July 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I stayed in Park In by Radisson for a week long business trip. The location is excellent, teh hotel is quite new and has a very agreable feel. Buffet restaurant was very good and the staff all accross the hotel has great service. Would recommend it without hesitation.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  July 18, 2018

Dear Marysegallagher, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Park inn by Radisson, Kigali. We are glad that you liked our facilities and service offered by our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you with further memories on future occasion. Best Regards, Walid Channouf A.General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC