Park Inn by Radisson Kigali

KN 41 St 6 Res des Parcs, Plot 5457, Kiyovu Kigali Rwanda +250 788 132500
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 134 traveler reviews

#7 of 61 hotels in Kigali

Excellent

80

Very Good

45

Average

6

Poor

2

Terrible

1

Business
100
Couples
8
Solo travel
13
Family
2

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay in the rooms in the middle section of the hotel. Views of the city is partially blocked. (PedroJoven)
    Wed Oct 31 13:08:11 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have a better view, also the Superior rooms are cozy. (sanjana593)
    Mon Oct 29 09:20:05 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a view on 4th or 5th floor (RolandeD27)
    Mon Oct 01 04:12:56 CDT 2018
  • Aim for one that overlooks the front of the hotel for the best view. (Wol1961)
    Sun Sep 23 11:28:23 CDT 2018
  • quite and safe exists, consider tobacco and arm ethics (janethkatana)
    Sun Sep 02 06:53:05 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior GYM Beautysalon/ Barbershop GYM

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Abadally
Port Louis, Mauritius

"Good hotel in Kigali"

Reviewed September 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Nice business hotel in Kigali. Very clean and nice room with good internet connectivity. The hotel also provide british power sockets which is a good resource. Situated near many key areas and taxi is available at the hotel iteself.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fearless706861, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  October 09, 2018

Dear Abadally, Thank you so much for taking time to give us feedback of your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that you were satisfied with your stay. I will for sure share your comments with my team. and we hope to see you back at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Kigali. Sincerely Esam Duji

phillipchibwana

"good place to stay"

Reviewed August 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

very clean place with a very clean and quite surrounding and friendly staff. the pick-up from. airport is also very reliable. I also experienced this to be Avery safe environment.the only minus I experienced was the early morning house keeping calls. Maybe putting up your do not disturb sign would be helpful if you dont want an early morning wake.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  August 22, 2018

Dear Phillipchibwana, Would like to thank you for your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson, Kigali and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to read that your experience matched your anticipations. We wish to have you again in residence, delivering further excellent memories. Kind regards, Taha Mansour General Manager

bnaghib

"park inn R/v"

Reviewed July 19, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice ambience, security, gym, restaurant and the club. Trip back to the airport was quick. Quick and helpful staff. It is ain a quiet neighbourhood. However to get around the hotel and your oroom well, you have to be good at gadgets. Generally, it was a fun hotel with fun staff in a fun town.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  July 19, 2018

Dear Bnaghib, We are pleased that our facilities and staff were able to provide you an excellent experience during your recent visit at Park Inn by Radisson, Kigali. We look forward to your business in the future and will ensure the extra miles again to deliver to your satisfaction. Kind regards, Walid Channouf A.General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC