Park Inn by Radisson Kigali

KN 41 St 6 Res des Parcs, Plot 5457, Kiyovu Kigali Rwanda +250 788 132500
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 79 traveler reviews

#7 of 55 hotels in Kigali

Excellent

51

Very Good

21

Average

4

Poor

2

Terrible

1

Business
61
Couples
7
Solo travel
4
Family
1

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper flows give a beautiful view of the city (John K)
    Thu Apr 12 07:14:45 CDT 2018
  • Great views of the city from the fourth floor. (FredKiige)
    Mon Jan 22 20:25:13 CST 2018
  • Rooms offering view of Kigali Convention Centre offer a better view at night (Samsafarisrwanda)
    Mon Nov 06 22:38:22 CST 2017
  • Right near the Presidential Place in a modern part of Kigali (Dennis R)
    Mon Oct 09 13:03:46 CDT 2017
  • My room over looked the pool and was very quiet (marvinlee622006)
    Sun Jul 23 01:57:51 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior GYM Beautysalon/ Barbershop GYM

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

victornderitu
Nakuru, Kenya

"Improve!!!"

Reviewed April 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

You need to improve on the amenities inside the room. Internet alone is not everything. i needed to know what was going on back home on TV but could not. I could not even use the phone in my room. Work on the food also and continue mentoring your staff as they were just awesome!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Dear Victor, Thank you for the feedback with regards to your stay with us. We shall work on them in order to improve the standard of our services being offered. We look forward to see you soon at the Park Inn by Radisson Kigali. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC