Park Inn by Radisson Kigali

KN 41 St 6 Res des Parcs, Plot 5457, Kiyovu Kigali Rwanda +250 788 132500
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 134 traveler reviews

#7 of 61 hotels in Kigali

Excellent

80

Very Good

45

Average

6

Poor

2

Terrible

1

Business
100
Couples
8
Solo travel
13
Family
2

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay in the rooms in the middle section of the hotel. Views of the city is partially blocked. (PedroJoven)
    Wed Oct 31 13:08:11 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have a better view, also the Superior rooms are cozy. (sanjana593)
    Mon Oct 29 09:20:05 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a view on 4th or 5th floor (RolandeD27)
    Mon Oct 01 04:12:56 CDT 2018
  • Aim for one that overlooks the front of the hotel for the best view. (Wol1961)
    Sun Sep 23 11:28:23 CDT 2018
  • quite and safe exists, consider tobacco and arm ethics (janethkatana)
    Sun Sep 02 06:53:05 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior GYM Beautysalon/ Barbershop GYM

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Curious17341189485
Nairobi, Kenya

"CMM"

Reviewed December 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Generally, the facility and the staff are excellent - this includes the hotel cab drivers. What I liked most, is that the staff are friendly, polite and always put on a smile. However, you need to make the night club fun and interesting.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Curiosity64596585019

"Overall good stay"

Reviewed November 04, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Overall good stay the wi fi is good and staff are warm and helpful. The room service menu is also very good. The reception is happy to give you the best room. Areas for improvement are only on making sure that amenities to be provided in the room are fully available and notifying guests in advance of payments on which USD notes are accepted.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC