Park Inn by Radisson Kigali

KN 41 St 6 Res des Parcs, Plot 5457, Kiyovu Kigali Rwanda +250 788 132500
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 44 traveler reviews

#7 of 49 hotels in Kigali

Excellent

30

Very Good

10

Average

2

Poor

2

Terrible

0

Business
35
Couples
4
Solo travel
2
Family
1

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms offering view of Kigali Convention Centre offer a better view at night (Samsafarisrwanda)
    Mon Nov 06 22:38:22 CST 2017
  • Right near the Presidential Place in a modern part of Kigali (Dennis R)
    Mon Oct 09 13:03:46 CDT 2017
  • My room over looked the pool and was very quiet (marvinlee622006)
    Sun Jul 23 01:57:51 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a higher room, so you can see the rolling hills of Kigali (Philip M)
    Mon Jul 17 17:58:43 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors gives a view of the city down (Carine K)
    Thu Jul 06 13:49:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel exterior GYM Beautysalon/ Barbershop GYM

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

C7622RBalexandrec
Maputo, Mozambique

"Excellent"

Reviewed October 21, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed to stay in the hotel. To me it has been a very nice to stay at park in by Radisson in Kigali. If I get another opportunity to visit Kigali again I am sure that I will stay at your hotel. It was also nice to experiment the food as well as the Rwandan cafe.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... K, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kigali, responded to this review  October 28, 2017

Dear C7622RBalexandrec, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback.We are very pleased that you had a nice and pleasant stay with us at the Park Inn by Radisson Kigali. We do look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards Rakesh Hurrychurn General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC