Park Inn by Radisson Kazan

Lesgafta St. 7 420043 Kazan Russia +7 (843) 2352350
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 530 traveler reviews

#10 of 64 hotels in Kazan

Excellent

259

Very Good

193

Average

52

Poor

18

Terrible

8

Business
308
Couples
71
Solo travel
20
Family
58

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • Room facing right side of the hotel has view of residentials. (TripLin)
    Sat Jul 04 10:07:45 CDT 2015
  • make sure if this is your first stop in Russia to source Russian currency before you get there as this hotel does not have a foriegn exchange facility unlike a lot of other hotels around (Hoopmans)
    Sat Mar 17 07:52:39 CDT 2012
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

pallaviadhikari

"Good for stay in Kazan"

Reviewed October 03, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

Excellent experience in Park Inn Kazan. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping service was excellent. it is a quite hotel. The only drawback was that they don't have any room service (its chargeable if you want one)

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LiliaMazitova, Acting General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review  October 05, 2017

Dear Pallavi, Many thanks for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Kazan hotel and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay especially mentioning our staff. We would like to thank you for your leisure and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Kazan. Best regards, Acting General Manager Lilia Mazitova Т.: +7 843 235 235 0

ruslanm337
Astana, Kazakhstan

"Good hotel"

Reviewed September 19, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Really nice hotel with helpful staff.Location is great and is easy to find. Bedroom was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent with wide variety of food. I will definitely stay there during my next trip to Kazan.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LiliaMazitova, Acting General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your stay with us and your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. The Park Inn by Radisson Team hopes to welcome you again if you are back in Kazan. Sincerely, Acting General Manager Lilia Mazitova Т.: +7 843 235 235 0

Ioan T
Ekaterinburg, Russia

"Wonderful hotel for a beautiful city"

Reviewed October 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I would recommend this hotel to everyone want to visit or work in Kazan because it offer you everything you expect from an hotel: comfort, cleanliness, quality food and services. I couldn't find a minus.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VladimirOrlov, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review  October 12, 2016

Dear Ioan T, thank you for your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Kazan and for recommending us. We appreciate you taking time to post a review. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, General Manager Vladimir Orlov. T: +7 843 235 235 0, F: +7 843 235 235 4, M: +7 906 325 55 22

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC