Park Inn by Radisson Kazan

Lesgafta St. 7 420043 Kazan Russia +7 (843) 2352350
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 461 traveler reviews

#5 of 61 hotels in Kazan

Excellent

232

Very Good

169

Average

41

Poor

12

Terrible

7

Business
271
Couples
59
Solo travel
17
Family
47

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • Room facing right side of the hotel has view of residentials. (TripLin)
    Sat Jul 04 10:07:45 CDT 2015
  • make sure if this is your first stop in Russia to source Russian currency before you get there as this hotel does not have a foriegn exchange facility unlike a lot of other hotels around (Hoopmans)
    Sat Mar 17 07:52:39 CDT 2012
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

pallaviadhikari

"Good for stay in Kazan"

Reviewed October 03, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

Excellent experience in Park Inn Kazan. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping service was excellent. it is a quite hotel. The only drawback was that they don't have any room service (its chargeable if you want one)

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LiliaMazitova, Acting General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review  October 05, 2017

Dear Pallavi, Many thanks for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Kazan hotel and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay especially mentioning our staff. We would like to thank you for your leisure and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Kazan. Best regards, Acting General Manager Lilia Mazitova Т.: +7 843 235 235 0

ruslanm337
Astana, Kazakhstan

"Good hotel"

Reviewed September 19, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Really nice hotel with helpful staff.Location is great and is easy to find. Bedroom was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent with wide variety of food. I will definitely stay there during my next trip to Kazan.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LiliaMazitova, Acting General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your stay with us and your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. The Park Inn by Radisson Team hopes to welcome you again if you are back in Kazan. Sincerely, Acting General Manager Lilia Mazitova Т.: +7 843 235 235 0

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC