Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas

K. Donelaicio str. 27, LT-44240 Kaunas Lithuania +370 37 306 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 647 traveler reviews

#5 of 29 hotels in Kaunas

Excellent

301

Very Good

258

Average

68

Poor

15

Terrible

5

Business
279
Couples
143
Solo travel
58
Family
73

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try the venison (RupertBear77)
    Mon Jul 23 10:27:37 CDT 2018
  • our junior suite was cozy but we liked it. (Lekt33)
    Mon Jun 18 15:10:23 CDT 2018
  • Don't waste your money on getting a supreme and be prepared for a cramped room. (Gunnar M)
    Tue Jun 12 09:38:29 CDT 2018
  • Room was part of a package tour Unsure about price for individuals. Our room on the 5th floor was quiet and quickly reched by elevator. (Mary H)
    Fri Apr 20 11:00:59 CDT 2018
  • The whole area was quiet throughout our stay (Peter F)
    Sun Apr 15 10:05:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Family room Breakfast Breakfast Breakfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

anon4414
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

"Park inn"

Reviewed September 16, 2018    Trip type:  Business

A comfortable and conveniently located hotel with modern furnishings. Heated floors in the bathroom were wonderful. The staff spoke excellent English and were consistently helpful. They handle many tour buses but this never interfered with others experience

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  September 18, 2018

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your response and for being our guest recently. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and our services. Looking forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC