Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas

K. Donelaicio str. 27, LT-44240 Kaunas Lithuania +370 37 306 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 605 traveler reviews

#5 of 29 hotels in Kaunas

Excellent

283

Very Good

241

Average

64

Poor

12

Terrible

5

Business
257
Couples
133
Solo travel
57
Family
69

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't waste your money on getting a supreme and be prepared for a cramped room. (Gunnar M)
    Tue Jun 12 09:38:29 CDT 2018
  • Room was part of a package tour Unsure about price for individuals. Our room on the 5th floor was quiet and quickly reched by elevator. (Mary H)
    Fri Apr 20 11:00:59 CDT 2018
  • The whole area was quiet throughout our stay (Peter F)
    Sun Apr 15 10:05:39 CDT 2018
  • upper floors have nice view to city (Ginte G)
    Mon Jan 01 07:15:00 CST 2018
  • Business class rooms are large and comfortable. (Juha M)
    Wed Nov 08 05:18:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dtillin
Luton, United Kingdom

"Business trip"

Reviewed April 30, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I only stayed one night, but I had no problems at all and was happy with the room and service. Reception staff were attentive and helpful. The room was not large, but the bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean and big enough for the needs of one person. Breakfast was good with lots of choice

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rima M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  May 01, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for being our guest and for taking time to complete the review which is very important for us. I wish a lot of nice journeys and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, front office manager Rima Mikalauskiene

dhoag123
San Diego

"Shower Dance"

Reviewed April 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Get ready to dance in the shower! In my room on the 4th floor, the shower changes from warm, to freezing cold, to scalding hot every one minute. The single room is very small...the desk chair pushes against the bed.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your response and for staying with us recently. I do apologies for the inconvenience and your comments will be taken into consideration to improve our services. Looking forward to welcome you back if your travel brings you to our destination. Best Regards, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

bryan999bryan
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed April 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

We couldn’t have asked for more from a hotel. A great central location. Friendly and attentive staff. The breakfast was filling and tasty, lots of choice. Needless to say, we enjoyed every minute!!!!!!

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rima M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  April 18, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for so nice review! I am very glad that you choose our hotel for you recent stay in Kaunas. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and I am looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, front office manager Rima Mikalauskiene

raimondst2015
Riga, Latvia

"Business stay"

Reviewed February 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very kind attitude at reception. Clean room with comfortable bed. Internet connection and speed good. Good parking possibilities. Food delicious at restaurant. Breakfast in general OK with one exception that white meat (fish, chicken) was missing.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rima M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  February 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for being with us. I am very glad with your positive feedback about our hotel and our staff. We will consider your comments about breakfast and will do our best to meet all your expectations upon your next visit. Looking forward to welcome you soon. Sincerely, Rima Mikalauskiene,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC