Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas

K. Donelaicio str. 27, LT-44240 Kaunas Lithuania +370 37 306 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 647 traveler reviews

#5 of 29 hotels in Kaunas

Excellent

301

Very Good

258

Average

68

Poor

15

Terrible

5

Business
279
Couples
143
Solo travel
58
Family
73

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try the venison (RupertBear77)
    Mon Jul 23 10:27:37 CDT 2018
  • our junior suite was cozy but we liked it. (Lekt33)
    Mon Jun 18 15:10:23 CDT 2018
  • Don't waste your money on getting a supreme and be prepared for a cramped room. (Gunnar M)
    Tue Jun 12 09:38:29 CDT 2018
  • Room was part of a package tour Unsure about price for individuals. Our room on the 5th floor was quiet and quickly reched by elevator. (Mary H)
    Fri Apr 20 11:00:59 CDT 2018
  • The whole area was quiet throughout our stay (Peter F)
    Sun Apr 15 10:05:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Family room Breakfast Breakfast Breakfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Matti J
Finland

"Excellent choice"

Reviewed March 07, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is nice and clean, staff is very friendly and location is good (next to the walking street, which provides a nice 2 km walk to the old city). Shopping center Akropolis is also within a comfortable walk. Breakfast is good.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AgneGruodiene, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  March 12, 2015

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards from Kaunas!

Robin K
Opava, Czech Republic

"Very well"

Reviewed February 17, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Comfortable room, smart stuff, great breakfast, private parking, fast internet, feel safe. I had a 4 days stay with no problems at all. When I will come back to Kaunas I will definately choose the same hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AgneGruodiene, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  March 12, 2015

Dear Guest, It is a great satisfaction for us to know that our clients appreciate the constant efforts that we make in order to offer them a perfect stay in our hotel. Thank you once again for your review and hope to see you next time visiting Kaunas

Dia Sameh A
Lahti, Finland

"Best Place in Kaunas"

Reviewed February 16, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Location is very good, right near the centre. very comfortable, good beds and clean room, shower was nice. staff is friendly. good resturant, very good food. breakfast was very good, lot of choices to choose from.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AgneGruodiene, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  March 12, 2015

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel and that you were fully satisfied with our services. We are looking to welcoming you again

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC