Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas

K. Donelaicio str. 27, –  LT-44240 –  Kaunas –  Lithuania –  +370 37 306 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 490 traveler reviews

#2 of 30 hotels in Kaunas

Excellent

234

Very Good

206

Average

39

Poor

9

Terrible

2

Business
198
Couples
112
Solo travel
49
Family
56

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Wiev to St. Mykolas the Archangel from 7th floor. (Brigitte M)
    Fri Nov 04 10:47:08 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter. (Valentinas P)
    Tue Nov 01 02:20:42 CDT 2016
  • All are well positioned. (Travel284)
    Sun Oct 23 04:28:30 CDT 2016
  • choosing a good room was not possible as we were in a group 40 people. I suppose there are good and not so good rooms. (Marj441)
    Sat Aug 27 02:17:43 CDT 2016
  • Corner "business class" rooms. (Doug S)
    Wed Aug 24 11:09:12 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas Reception Reception Ginger Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

171janisa
Riga, Latvia

"Great hotel"

Reviewed December 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good location - close to center, but also quite quick to reach motorway, good price, free parking, kind personnel, breakfast is improved - fresh juices available, and style in breakfast made more creative/fresh.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  December 18, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas and taking time to write a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and noticed our new breakfast. Hope you liked the improvements and had a nice time in Kaunas.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC