Park Inn Hotel Jaipur Jai Singh Highway

A-28/C/3, Sawai Jaisingh Hwy Bani Park, Rajasthan 302016 Jaipur India +91 1414151000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 750 traveler reviews

#42 of 450 hotels in Jaipur

Excellent

338

Very Good

254

Average

105

Poor

24

Terrible

29

Business
253
Couples
111
Solo travel
38
Family
241

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for higher floors (Biswadeep M)
    Mon Jul 09 09:12:33 CDT 2018
  • Location-centric- (vatsalamishra1204)
    Tue Apr 24 02:35:02 CDT 2018
  • Try getting a room at the top floor. The view from the sixth floor is very nice. (Sidhartha R)
    Tue Apr 03 07:24:49 CDT 2018
  • The rooms near the road are a bit noisy during the day, but quieter at night. (Martin S)
    Sat Feb 17 21:43:33 CST 2018
  • higher floor (rajeshagarwal2016)
    Tue Jan 09 02:07:22 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Facade La Italia, Rooftop Italian Restaurant & Bar La Italia, authentic Italian cuisine, at  roof top of Park Inn Jaipur, with panoramic view of ci La Italia ( Times food Award Wining rooftop Italian restaurant)

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

prateekagrawal63
Jabalpur, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed August 28, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Must visit hotel for leisure time. Excellent staff full of cooperation and great food will take your to another level of hospitality. Easy access to every market and locations.. Lovely guys keep it up

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn, Jaipur - A Radisson Brand managed by Sarovar Group of Hotel, responded to this review  August 30, 2018

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us among many hotels in Jaipur. I am indeed delighted to have such a wonderful & generous feedback about the hotel & delighted to know that you found all aspects of your stay from check-in till check-out to be flawless and you had a great experience, the entire team is glade to here from you. It is appreciation such as yours that motivate & give opportunity to our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well. once again thank you for recommending us to family & friends. Do visit to "La Italia" ( Times Food Award Winning restaurant) , a roof top Italian restaurant & bar next time during your stay with us. looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit Regards Yatender Negi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC