Park Inn by Radisson Izmir

Cumhuriyet Bulvari, 124 35210 Izmir Turkey +90 232 4044242
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 169 traveler reviews

#12 of 105 hotels in Izmir

Excellent

96

Very Good

53

Average

11

Poor

4

Terrible

5

Business
59
Couples
39
Solo travel
13
Family
33

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • A very limited number of rooms have sea-view. In case you are a Club Carson member, you can ask for an upgrade to these rooms. (gezgin_dromedary)
    Sat Oct 28 11:52:55 CDT 2017
  • One with a view of the harbour. (Tvl715)
    Wed Oct 11 08:26:53 CDT 2017
  • The upper levels have sea view. You can ask a corner room to have more day light and view. (Servet A)
    Thu Apr 27 22:51:06 CDT 2017
  • I recommend the front view (sea view) rooms but I really don't recommend this old hotel. (Mechan)
    Thu Sep 15 22:37:23 CDT 2011
Traveler Photos Exterior Night Shot Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

wojciechkrol

"nice"

Reviewed May 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Cery nice place, good service, place perfect localization and very good restaurant on the last floor. Rooms clean and excellent prepared for guests. The only problem was pretty noisy air condition.....

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear Wojciechkrol, I would like to thank you for staying with us at Park inn by Radisson İzmir during your recent visit and for taking time to send us your valuable comments. It is indeed a great pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our services have been satisfactory. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us improve the quality of our service to better meet your needs. I hope your travels will bring you back to İzmir again soon and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again as our guest. Kind Regards, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

Ibrahim M

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed February 15, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Location is great. Just across the road is the sea and countless restaurants and cafes. New hotel and everything was clean. The staff were friendly and accomodating to your requests. The seaview rooms were worth it!

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review  February 18, 2018

Dear Ibrahim M, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Park inn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

M5282IYpeterb
Basel, Switzerland

"IzmirJanuary 2018"

Reviewed January 27, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Business Trip to Izmir 2018, stayed at the Park In Hotel, Was a Nice stay, Hotel is situated perfect close to the waterline in the city center of Izmir. The Hotel is very confortable and has modern rooms with great beds. Breakfast is super and makes a good start of the day.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review  January 28, 2018

Dear M5282IYpeterb, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Park inn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

ehsannnmz

"Nice place"

Reviewed October 30, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Nice place Colorful Near the seaside Just Some of staffs are cooprative Not varient and international breakfast Some staffs should learn more english It is really good that starbocks is beside the hotel

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review  October 31, 2017

Dear Ehsannnmz, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Parkinn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC