Park Inn by Radisson Izmir

Cumhuriyet Bulvari, 124 35210 Izmir Turkey +90 232 4044242
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 242 traveler reviews

#13 of 107 hotels in Izmir

Excellent

131

Very Good

79

Average

18

Poor

7

Terrible

7

Business
75
Couples
71
Solo travel
14
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • A very limited number of rooms have sea-view. In case you are a Club Carson member, you can ask for an upgrade to these rooms. (gezgin_dromedary)
    Sat Oct 28 11:52:55 CDT 2017
  • One with a view of the harbour. (Tvl715)
    Wed Oct 11 08:26:53 CDT 2017
  • The upper levels have sea view. You can ask a corner room to have more day light and view. (Servet A)
    Thu Apr 27 22:51:06 CDT 2017
  • I recommend the front view (sea view) rooms but I really don't recommend this old hotel. (Mechan)
    Thu Sep 15 22:37:23 CDT 2011
Traveler Photos Exterior Night Shot Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

halukny
Rochester, New York

"Nice hotel, great location"

Reviewed October 23, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Everything was great . Rooms are clean. Reception was excellent. Hotel is attached to a Starbucks. Lots of restaurants and cafes near by. Cankaya metro is a 10 minute walk. Will definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review  November 01, 2018

Dear Halukny, It was a real pleasure to receive your online review of Park Inn by Radisson. We are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel and location. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable experience. Sincerely yours Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

katyamutlu
Istanbul, Turkey

"Park İnn Izmir"

Reviewed July 27, 2018    Trip type:  Family

As usual in Park İnn - clean rooms & good breakfast. Great location and nice terrace with a sea view. Kind stuff. Choosing the Park İnn I am always sure about good service. Perfect for business travellers.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review  August 03, 2018

Dear Katyamutlu, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Park inn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

Karabet K
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Quite satisfactory."

Reviewed June 10, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Central location close to the sea and posh seafood restaurants in Kordon. Quiet rooms. Colorful decoration. Rich breakfast buffet. Friendly staff. I found the room aircondition a bit ineffective. Quick check in and check out.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Dear Karabet K, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Park inn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

wojciechkrol

"nice"

Reviewed May 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Cery nice place, good service, place perfect localization and very good restaurant on the last floor. Rooms clean and excellent prepared for guests. The only problem was pretty noisy air condition.....

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear Wojciechkrol, I would like to thank you for staying with us at Park inn by Radisson İzmir during your recent visit and for taking time to send us your valuable comments. It is indeed a great pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our services have been satisfactory. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us improve the quality of our service to better meet your needs. I hope your travels will bring you back to İzmir again soon and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again as our guest. Kind Regards, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC