Park Inn by Radisson Izmir

Cumhuriyet Bulvari, 124 35210 Izmir Turkey +90 232 4044242
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 275 traveler reviews

#14 of 109 hotels in Izmir

Excellent

149

Very Good

87

Average

21

Poor

9

Terrible

9

Business
92
Couples
79
Solo travel
15
Family
51

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • get a sea view or you be over looking the side street (802stuartw)
    Thu Mar 07 08:05:47 CST 2019
  • A very limited number of rooms have sea-view. In case you are a Club Carson member, you can ask for an upgrade to these rooms. (gezgin_dromedary)
    Sat Oct 28 11:52:55 CDT 2017
  • One with a view of the harbour. (Tvl715)
    Wed Oct 11 08:26:53 CDT 2017
  • The upper levels have sea view. You can ask a corner room to have more day light and view. (Servet A)
    Thu Apr 27 22:51:06 CDT 2017
  • I recommend the front view (sea view) rooms but I really don't recommend this old hotel. (Mechan)
    Thu Sep 15 22:37:23 CDT 2011
Traveler Photos Exterior Night Shot Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Go44290372525
Melbourne, Australia

"Great stay"

Reviewed January 21, 2019    Trip type:  Family

This hotel is located within walking distance to the waterfront, bars and restaurants. Staff were friendly, breakfast selection was good, rooms were a good side and had funky colourful lights. Would stay here again

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review  January 21, 2019

Dear Go44290372525, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC