Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk Hotel

25, Borodina Street Oktyabrskii district 426000 Izhevsk Russia + 7 3412 930010
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 384 traveler reviews

#1 of 12 hotels in Izhevsk

Excellent

215

Very Good

115

Average

39

Poor

6

Terrible

9

Business
317
Couples
18
Solo travel
17
Family
13

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I particularly liked my west facing room plus you have the sunsets. (rodrigoelp)
    Sun Jul 22 14:51:03 CDT 2018
  • Rooms with a good view are available on higher floors. (S S)
    Tue Apr 24 12:21:51 CDT 2018
  • Get a room on a higher floor, they offer an excellent view on the cathedral just in front of the hotel (Stefanvt)
    Tue Aug 18 00:12:03 CDT 2015
  • Upgrade to junior suite only 20 euro extra per night it's worth it for extra room (Mrgreeny67)
    Tue May 27 07:59:01 CDT 2014
  • The Hotel offers car transfer (if you need any) R/W Station-Hotel: cheap and efficient. (ArgDes)
    Fri Mar 30 05:22:00 CDT 2012
Traveler Photos View form the Window photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

GrandTour23951978204
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Best hote in izhevsk"

Reviewed November 14, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Staff are amazing and can speak EnglishAlways helping with all the needsSwimming pool is small but ok for kidsGym facility is nice however I prefer if it’s bigger Breakfast needs to improve by adding more varieties

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IradaIm, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk, responded to this review  November 15, 2018

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to get such comments. We are working now our breakfast buffet line to have more variety. Once more thank you very much for staying in Park Inn in Izhevsk. With kind regards, Irada Bayramova - General Manager

Elena D

"Great, memorable stay! Best hotel in town"

Reviewed July 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very nice and friendly staff! Hotel is located in the city center, has 2 very tasty restaurant, definitely the best place to stay and eat in town. Room is spacious with nice view on the cathedral. On arrival I received a fruit plate as a compliment from the hotel. I definitely recommend Park Inn to anyone traveling to Izhevsk

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IradaIm, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk, responded to this review  August 04, 2018

Dear Elena, thank you very much for your beuatiful review about por hotel. We are happy that you liked it with us. With best regards, The team of Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC