Park Inn, Gurgaon

Civil Lines, 122001 Gurgaon HR India +91 1244795555
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 403 traveler reviews

#14 of 318 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)

Excellent

205

Very Good

128

Average

46

Poor

17

Terrible

8

Business
229
Couples
33
Solo travel
33
Family
67

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Toiletries needs improvement . There wasn't any placed during all 2 days I stayed. (Resort08051105888)
    Thu Nov 29 14:50:57 CST 2018
  • some magazine needs to be provided in room (Ismail K)
    Tue Sep 25 22:59:48 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are good (rahulgupta28)
    Mon Sep 24 09:19:57 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the upper floor are better. (AK G)
    Wed Sep 12 07:01:01 CDT 2018
  • Perfect hotel for the official conferences (007RK)
    Thu Jul 26 20:24:58 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Reception Entrance Lobby BAR Cafe 55

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sawangin
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Excellent Customer service"

Reviewed September 17, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The staff understand the needs of their guests.Good customer handling skills.The restaurent staff was polite and handle guests well. I will recommend the hotel for people going for business trips. Suggestions : Allow the guests to use same wifi password till their check-out as it is annoying to ask and change it every time.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Mr. Sawangin, Greetings from Park Inn Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com after your recent event at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely thankful to you for your appreciation & kind words about our services and team members. However, we have noted your concern for Wi-Fi login issue. There was an temporary snag in our server which has been sorted out and the issue is closed now. My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. Thanking you, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager

pradeepsethia2018
Mumbai, India

"Nice and Pleasant stay"

Reviewed August 30, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The dining staff was very good he provided us with various meals jain. Overall stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms were neat and clean the only thing which can be improved is the breakfast menu for the customers

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Mr. Sethia, Greetings from Park Inn Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com after your recent visit at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We have also noted your suggestion on breakfast menu. We will certainly ensure that we deliver the best at all times. My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. Thanking you, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC