Park Inn, Gurgaon

Civil Lines, 122001 Gurgaon HR India +91 1244795555
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 370 traveler reviews

#23 of 302 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)

Excellent

175

Very Good

125

Average

46

Poor

17

Terrible

8

Business
211
Couples
31
Solo travel
32
Family
61

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the upper floor are better. (AK G)
    Wed Sep 12 07:01:01 CDT 2018
  • Perfect hotel for the official conferences (007RK)
    Thu Jul 26 20:24:58 CDT 2018
  • Top floors from 3rd give a better view of the city. (Songu T)
    Sat Jun 30 02:59:21 CDT 2018
  • Room was on Road Side is best view (rajawasthi121)
    Sun Jun 10 00:56:12 CDT 2018
  • Comfortable and spacious rooms at convenient place for stay, holding business meetings, for guests, etc. (mohitmalikadvocate)
    Sat May 26 01:30:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Coffee Shop Lobby Lobby Reception

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

pradeepsethia2018
Mumbai, India

"Nice and Pleasant stay"

Reviewed August 30, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The dining staff was very good he provided us with various meals jain. Overall stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms were neat and clean the only thing which can be improved is the breakfast menu for the customers

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Mr. Sethia, Greetings from Park Inn Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com after your recent visit at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We have also noted your suggestion on breakfast menu. We will certainly ensure that we deliver the best at all times. My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. Thanking you, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC