Park Inn by Radisson Gottingen

Kasseler Landstrasse 25c D-37081 Goettingen Germany +49 (551) 270707-0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 220 traveler reviews

#1 of 19 hotels in Goettingen

Excellent

55

Very Good

128

Average

34

Poor

3

Terrible

0

Business
79
Couples
65
Solo travel
0
Family
56

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pick a room to the back of the hotel away from the main road. (off2islands)
    Mon Dec 18 21:55:19 CST 2017
  • Family suite with lots of space and free minnibar (Fredrik T)
    Thu Aug 03 02:04:18 CDT 2017
  • Park outside (robiatto)
    Wed Apr 12 22:30:06 CDT 2017
  • Take a bigger room, it is worth to do so (Markus L)
    Tue Sep 06 22:10:18 CDT 2016
  • The suites are quite afforable and offer lots of room. (fleermuis)
    Fri Aug 05 00:47:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Außenansicht Tagungsraum Tagungsraum Tagungsraum Meeting Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

H5219CYpeterp
Zurich, Switzerland

"Stop Over"

Reviewed May 06, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Overnight stay, this hotel is our preferred stop for trips to Denmark. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Great breakfast and reasonable prices. Easy access to and from autobahn. Friendly service.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vanessa W, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gottingen, responded to this review  May 08, 2018

Dear H5219CYpeterp, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. This helps us to constantly improve our product and make your stay even more enjoyable. We would be very happy to welcome you again soon. Best wishes from Göttingen-Vanessa Westphal

Anthony B
Rome, Italy

"Stay in Gottingen"

Reviewed September 12, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

A pleasant stay in a quiet hotel. Dining room was spacious and the food excellent. The hotel was very clean and the room quiet. There was lots of parking space, but I query whether you should pay as there is no cover.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

, Convention Sales Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gottingen, responded to this review  September 15, 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks for your rating. We would be very pleased to welcome you again on your next stay in Göttingen. Best regards Simon Schmitz - Convention Sales Manager –

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC