Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel

Mamina-Sibiryaka 98 620075 Ekaterinburg Russia +7 343 216 6000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 690 traveler reviews

#10 of 57 hotels in Yekaterinburg

Excellent

283

Very Good

295

Average

77

Poor

23

Terrible

12

Business
480
Couples
70
Solo travel
47
Family
33

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Add a smile when asking for special favors... (Joost H)
    Sun Sep 09 22:16:31 CDT 2018
  • I liked my room on the 5th floor (WSiam)
    Sun Apr 29 21:21:20 CDT 2018
  • main road facing rooms (SumantJadhav)
    Tue Aug 08 00:29:27 CDT 2017
  • Perfect location to city culture (Kjetil E)
    Tue Jun 20 03:13:41 CDT 2017
  • No need, to look at any other hotel, in Ekaterinburg, this is the one. (PeterFMcnamara)
    Sat Nov 12 10:18:03 CST 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Valter D
Ekaterinburg, Russia

"Really fine hotel"

Reviewed June 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I had a really nice and relaxing stay. Everything was very good, fine reception, personnel extremely polite and efficient. No loss of time during check in & check out, spacious and very clean room, fine restaurant and food. All in all, a very pleasant experience - highly recommended !

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Uliana I, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review  July 06, 2015

Dear Valter D, We are very grateful for such a positive review about Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg. We are glad that you liked our rooms, the restaurant and the staff. Our team is proud to receive from you such a high score. Thank you and waiting for you again! Best regards, Public Relations Manager Uliana Ibatullina

Валерий К
Москва, Russia

"One of the best"

Reviewed March 04, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great location, close to many tourist attractions, famous Opera House, museums, art galleries. Very attentive staff, always ready to assist in any situation. Rich breakfast. Complimentary water. Large comfortable rooms. But, unfortunately, there is no possibility to make a tea or coffee in the room. Beautuful city around.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Daria_Osoblivets, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review  March 04, 2015

Dear Sergey R, Thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us. It's a pleasure to us to know that you fully enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to see you again among our guests! Best regards, PR manager Daria Osoblivets

Sergey R
Санкт-Петербург, Russia

"Good impression from businesss trip"

Reviewed February 21, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is located in the Center of Ekaterinburg. All facilities are nearby - central streets, park, theatre of opera and ballet, public transport stops, shopping center. However, there is only one and half minus - construction of new building netx door, but my apartment was on the opposite site and I heard nothing from there for all two weeks. (half minus is for gym - there is no gym, but that time I had no time for it) They provide you with good breakfasts, good service and clean comfort rooms for adequate price. Next time I will choose this hotel for sure.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Daria_Osoblivets, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review  February 23, 2015

Dear Sergey R, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to see you again! Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Best regards, PR manager Daria Osoblivets

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC