Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel

Mamina-Sibiryaka 98 620075 Ekaterinburg Russia +7 343 216 6000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 682 traveler reviews

#11 of 58 hotels in Yekaterinburg

Excellent

280

Very Good

291

Average

76

Poor

23

Terrible

12

Business
474
Couples
69
Solo travel
47
Family
33

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Add a smile when asking for special favors... (Joost H)
    Sun Sep 09 22:16:31 CDT 2018
  • I liked my room on the 5th floor (WSiam)
    Sun Apr 29 21:21:20 CDT 2018
  • main road facing rooms (SumantJadhav)
    Tue Aug 08 00:29:27 CDT 2017
  • Perfect location to city culture (Kjetil E)
    Tue Jun 20 03:13:41 CDT 2017
  • No need, to look at any other hotel, in Ekaterinburg, this is the one. (PeterFMcnamara)
    Sat Nov 12 10:18:03 CST 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vit999
Perm, Russia

"my stay in Park Inn Ekaterinburg"

Reviewed June 11, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I ordered a room with payment upon arrival. Polite and friendly staff. Excellent service, quiet room. There were always free parking space in the guarded free parking. The hotel is very convenient in the heart of the city. Most of the city's attractions are within walking distance.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnEkat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review  June 13, 2018

Dear Guest! Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and your positive review. I'm happy to know that staying with us met your expectations and was comfortable and pleasant. It means that our efforts to provide to our guests perfect service and unforgettable stay were efficient. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you again! Best regards, General Manager Carien Veldman

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC