Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Duqm

PO Box 29 PC 136 Wadi Say Al Wusta Al Wusta, Duqm Sultanate of Oman +968 2208 5700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 88 traveler reviews

#2 of 4 hotels in Duqm

Excellent

52

Very Good

35

Average

2

Poor

0

Terrible

0

Business
31
Couples
13
Solo travel
2
Family
34

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try and get sea view apartment (p_cl7)
    Thu Nov 15 22:13:06 CST 2018
  • Excellent (Connector56987113400)
    Thu Nov 15 01:45:32 CST 2018
  • Ask for a Chalet one row back from the beach, less traffic and super quiet. (Dean N)
    Wed Oct 17 03:36:23 CDT 2018
  • One bed room studio (luqmanalrashdi)
    Wed Aug 15 08:27:51 CDT 2018
  • rooms facing the sea side will be good (sunseb)
    Sun Oct 29 05:26:48 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Pool - Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Duqm Outdoor pool - Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Duqm Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Duqm Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Duqm Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Duqm

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

helmutuae
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Good place for relaxing on way from/to Salalah"

Reviewed January 02, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Friendly and competent check in, comprehensive breakfast buffet, yummi dinner buffet. Staff strives to please guests. Nice pool bar with friendly waiters. Pool is nice but not heated. Good place to explore rock gardens, Ras Madraka and region.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnMuscatOman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Duqm, responded to this review  January 03, 2019

Thank you for your great feedback about our service, staff, food and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

Sherpa47950528862
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"QUick business trip to Duqm"

Reviewed December 24, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The booking was last minute and the park inn provide a home from home with spacious outside balconies all together allowing you to relax work and rest in a comfortable surroundings.Staff and service friendly and efficient.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

ParkInnMuscatOman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Duqm, responded to this review  December 25, 2018

Thank you for your great feedback about our rooms, staff and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC