فندق وشقق "بارك إن راديسون الدقم"

PO Box 29 PC 136 Wadi Say Al Wusta Al Wusta, الدقم عُمان +968 2208 5700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

شواطئ الدقم البكر

تشهد ميناء صيد الدقم الصغيرة حالياً مشاريع عديدة لإعادة تطوير المنطقة، وتتميز الدقم بمناظر صحراوية خلابة، وشواطئ بكر بالإضافة إلى تكوين جيولوجي طبيعي مميز، فالحياة بأكملها هنا تتمركز حول البحر. يوفر لك الساحل إطلالة خلابة على البحر العربي، والذي يندمج مع المحيط الهندي الواسع.

شواطئ محلية غير مزدحمة توفر مياه نقية وغير ملوثة، مناظر خلابة للمحيط الأزرق ورمال ناعمة ساحرة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين عدة شواطئ، يتطلب الوصول إلى بعضها القليل من السفر، ولكنك ستحصل على مكافأتك بمجرد وصولك إليها.

شاطئ الدقم
يبعد شاطئ الدقم عن مركز ولاية الدقم مسافة 10 كم فقط. وهو معروف بنقاء رماله ومياهه ذات اللون الأزرق السماوي، ويمتد هذا الشاطئ على امتداد مرمى البصر. ويتميز بشدة نقاء مياهه مما نتج عنها زيادة ملحوظة في الحياة النباتية في المنطقة. كما يتميز الساحل أيضًا بنظافته حيث تحط العديد من فصائل الطيور المهاجرة أثناء هجرتها، وهذا الشاطئ مكان مثالي للسباحة والرياضات المائية.

اترك الشاطئ قليلًا لتشتمتع باستكشاف المنحدرات الصخرية التي تشكل الرؤوس الصخرية المحيطة بالمنطقة. المنطقة مغطاة بتكوينات صخرية غربية وكهوف مخفية، حيث كانت المنطقة تستخدم في الماضي ملجأً للحماية من الأمطار والطقس السيء. يمكنك هنا أن تطلق العنان لمخيلتك وتستحضر كيف كانت المنطقة تُستخدم في الماضي.

شاطئ رأس مركز البكر
يشتهر شاطئ رأس مركز بأنه أحد أجمل الشواطئ في سلطنة عُمان والذي ما زال شاطئًا نقيًا لم تمتد إليه يد التلوث، ويوصف بأنه "شاطئ بكر بامتداد كيلو متر واحد"، والذي قد يُخيل إليك وأنت تقف أمامه أن ساحله يمتد ويتسع أكثر فأكثر، وهي صفة مشتركة بين كل الشواطئ على امتداد سواحل عمان.

يبتعد الشاطئ عن الدقم مسافة قصيرة وينصح باستخدام سيارة دفع رباعي لاجتيازها حيث أن جزءًا من المسافة عبارة عن طريق وعرة. إلا أن هذا يضيف إلى سحر الرحلة، فبمجرد أن تصل إلى وجهتك المقصودة قد تكون محظوظًا بدرجة كافية ليكون الشاطئ ملكًا لك وحدك، وقد تم مؤخرًا ترميم الطرق وأصبح الوصول إلى الشاطئ أكثر سهولة. مع اقتراب الطريق من الشاطئ، تجدها محاطة بمنحدرات الأحجار الرملية والكثبان الرملية الجميلة مما يفسح المجال لمنظر المحيط المذهل والرؤوس الصخرية الرائعة عند الوصول إلى الشاطئ. تشكل المياه النقية الشفافة ونسيم المحيط المنعش بيئة مثالية للسباحة والغوص وغيرها من الرياضات المائية الأخرى.

شاطئ على عتبة بابك
أثناء إقامتك في فندق ومنتجع بارك إن باي راديسون الدقم، أنت لست بحاجة إلى الانتقال بعيدًا لاستكشاف ساحل الدقم، فيمكنك الاستمتاع بإقامة مريحة في فندقنا سواء في الغرف أو الشقق أو الشاليهات، ثم تبدأ يومك بالتوجه مباشرة إلى الشاطئ. نرحب بضيوفنا طوال اليوم للاستمتاع بحمام السباحة ومطعم المحيط والبار المجهز بالكامل الذي يطل على حمام السباحة.

Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Duqm

PO Box 29 PC 136 Wadi Say Al Wusta Al Wusta, Duqm Sultanate of Oman +968 2208 5700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Pristine Duqm Beaches

The small fishing port of Duqm is an area which is currently undergoing redevelopment, and is characterised by its desert landscape, natural geology and pristine sandy beaches. Life here is all about the sea. The coastline offers spectacular views of the Arabian Sea, which merges into the vast Indian Ocean.

Local uncrowded beaches offer clean unpolluted water, pure azure ocean panoramas, and incredible pure soft sand. There are many beaches to choose from and some require a bit of travelling, but you will be well rewarded for your efforts once you get there.

Duqm Beach
Duqm beach is only 10km from the centre of Wilayat Al Duqm. Known for the purity of the sand and the turquoise waters, this beach stretches for as far as the eye can see. The water is so clean that there is a notable increase in the plant life here. This is also the case for on shore, with many migratory bird species dropping by on route. This beach is ideal for swimming and water sports.

Take time away from the beach to explore the cliffs that form the surrounding headlands. The area is covered with unusual rock formations and hidden caves, historically used for shelter from the rains or bad weather. Here you can let your imagination run wild and picture what they were used for in the past.

Untouched Ras Markaz Beach
Ras Markaz is said to be one of the most beautiful beaches in the Sultanate of Oman and remains almost untouched. Described as a “kilometre-long stretch of virgin beachfront“, when you stand looking at it, it may feel like the coast stretches much further. This is a common theme with beaches along Oman’s coastline.

From Duqm, the beach is a bit of a drive and a 4x4 vehicle is recommended as some of the track is off-road. This only adds to the appeal as once you reach your destination, you may be lucky enough to have the beach to yourself. The roads have recently been upgraded and access is now much easier. As the road approaches the beach, it is surrounded by beautiful sandstone cliffs and dunes, which give way to the amazing ocean views and spectacular headlands. The crystal clear water and cool ocean breeze make the perfect environment for swimming and snorkelling and other water sports.

A Beach on your Doorstep
When you stay at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Duqm, you don't have to travel far to explore Duqm’s coastline. Enjoy a relaxing stay in our hotel rooms, chalets or apartments, then start your day by heading to the beach. Throughout the day, guests are welcome to take advantage of the hotel’s swimming pool, Ocean Restaurant and well-stocked pool lounge bar.