Park Inn by Radisson Donetsk

4 Pushkina Boulevard –  83000 –  Donetsk –  Ukraine –  + 38 (062) 380 20 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 90 traveler reviews

#1 of 23 hotels in Donetsk

thumbs_up 95% of travelers recommend

Excellent

50

Very Good

32

Average

4

Poor

1

Terrible

3

Business
66
Couples
4
Solo travel
6
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room if possible furthest from the main road close to the hotel, closer to the park is better and to the rear of the hotel (Mick H)
    Tue Jun 30 02:00:56 CDT 2015
  • Request that they program the thermostat to not shut-off for a too-extended period during the night. (Jay H)
    Mon Jul 01 07:40:17 CDT 2013
  • The hotel does not have a swimming pool. (t d)
    Sun Apr 14 14:14:02 CDT 2013
  • Park cephesi daha ferah (BarisC005)
    Wed Apr 03 02:16:55 CDT 2013
  • near to park,silent hotel. (dufraine78)
    Thu Mar 28 11:22:16 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos Multiuse Room Meeting Room Standard Twin Room Restaurant Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dariusz U
Donietsk, Ukraine

"exellence of Donietsk Park inn"

Reviewed October 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I do really recommend that hotel. Very, very friendly staff, perfect food, all corners are so clean and so maintained. Excellent. I like breakfasts especially. Music in the hotel is also so atmospheric and makes you feel at home. There is nothing better after long day than taking long, hot shower in your room. Dariusz

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  October 10, 2016

Dear Dariusz U, Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel, wishing you always a pleasant stay with us! Kind regards, Elena Strelnikova

Dany M

"Park Inn"

Reviewed August 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice rooms, lovely hotel personnel. Very clean and cozy. Wonderful crew in the restaurant. Nice looking and tasty dishes. The internet connection could be better. Lovely rose garden in front of the hotel. The only disadvantage of the rooms is the absence of a closet, but it is not a big deal for a short-term visit.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  August 22, 2016

Dear Dany M, Thank you very much for your positive comments regarding our hotel and staff. Always happy to welcome you in our hotel! best regards, Elena Strelnikova Director of Sales

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC