Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar

1&2, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar 4, 110024 New Delhi India +91 11 4651 5151
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 140 traveler reviews

#70 of 1,162 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi

Excellent

46

Very Good

58

Average

19

Poor

8

Terrible

9

Business
73
Couples
17
Solo travel
12
Family
17

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • city view rooms offer the metro line view, but can be a bit noisy if you are averse to it. (naveen b)
    Sun Oct 07 21:26:05 CDT 2018
  • not ok for family as rooms are tiny and hotel is overpriced. (Amit S)
    Mon Oct 01 21:49:26 CDT 2018
  • Rooms in higher floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    Mon Sep 03 00:30:41 CDT 2018
  • Don't get a room near the road side. (Cramers)
    Sun Aug 19 06:26:26 CDT 2018
  • You get good mobile connectivity in the rooms towards entry gate side!! (238sanjibj)
    Mon Aug 06 09:27:40 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Business Class Room Ball Room - Poolside Vikram Swimming Pool Superior Room RED BAR & GRILL - RBG LOUNGE

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

853pradeepb
Bangalore, India

"Experince at Hotel Park Inn"

Reviewed May 03, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is located in heart of the city. Staff is quite courteous, co operative Food quality also good. Room facilities are quite adequate. Rooms are clean linen is very good quality. Breakfast choices need to expand also offer buffet dinner. A very good hotel to stay with.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sandipan B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  May 09, 2017

Dear Pradeep, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like this which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Sandipan Bose

415parveenm
Kota, India

"GOOD LOCATION"

Reviewed April 30, 2017    Trip type:  Business

nice location, well connected to NCR Noida & Gurgaon. Mulchand Metro station is in front of Hotel Gate. easy access to Delhi. Room were very clean and hygienic, comfortable stay. Variety of Food available in the RBG i.e restaurants . Overall Good experience

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sandipan B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  May 09, 2017

Dear Praveen, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like this which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Sandipan Bose

932pankajn
Pune, India

"Good hotel to stay for Business around Lajpat Nagar"

Reviewed April 18, 2017    Trip type:  Business

the Experience was good as most of my meeting were around the lajpat nagar and enjoy the central market which was just 2.1 KM from hotel. Also metro station is just in front of the gate which is good for travel around the city.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sandipan B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  April 22, 2017

Dear Pankaj, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like this which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Sandipan Bose

sureshk645
Nairobi, Kenya

"Mr. Suresh Kanotra"

Reviewed April 17, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Excellent location, great service..staff will go a extra mile to assist, lavish size room, vibrant Restaurant and Bar,great value for money,... from my experience I highly recommend this Hotel to any business traveler!

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sandipan B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  April 18, 2017

Dear Mr. Kanotra, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in New Delhi at Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards Sandipan Bose

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC