Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar

1&2, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar 4, 110024 New Delhi India +91 11 4651 5151
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 105 traveler reviews

#100 of 1,122 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi

Excellent

33

Very Good

42

Average

14

Poor

8

Terrible

8

Business
52
Couples
16
Solo travel
8
Family
13

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the East side are quieter" " (Shailesh T)
    Wed Feb 07 21:43:22 CST 2018
  • Upper floor I should think, facing away from the metro. (janasonia2015)
    Fri Dec 08 05:27:34 CST 2017
  • Avoid the rooms on the train station side ! (DWL888)
    Thu Dec 07 02:20:38 CST 2017
  • Accessibility by metro is good (KapilGodhani)
    Tue Nov 28 23:20:51 CST 2017
  • rooms facing street are extremely noisy from traffic outside. (themarketingtourist)
    Fri Nov 03 09:20:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Business Class Room Swimming Pool Superior Room RED BAR & GRILL - RBG LOUNGE RED BAR & GRILL - RBG

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Manoj Kumar S
Jamshedpur, India

"A nice place to stay in Delhi"

Reviewed March 07, 2017    Trip type:  Business

This is a good and nicely located hotel in South Delhi. Metro station is only 2 minutes walking distance. The Staffs are efficient. The food are costly as per their quality. so either the quality should be improved or, the prices should be slashed.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sandipan B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  April 03, 2017

Dear Mr Singh, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I have noted your honest and forthright feedback about the prices of food. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. The entire team at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar looks forward to welcoming you back. I personally assure you of our best services in the future. Your Sincerely Sandipan Bose

suhaschandrakantd
Delhi, India

"pleasant stay..!!"

Reviewed February 15, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Stay at Park Inn was excellent. The staff is very helpful. They never say NO :) very prompt. Food quality is also delicious with varieties every day. Like the room which is metro facing. It was a pleasant stay overall.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sandipan B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  April 03, 2017

Dear Mr Chandra Kant, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We have made a note of your comments and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in New Delhi at Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Sandipan Bose

faizuddinh2017
Lucknow, India

"Stay at Park Inn, Delhi"

Reviewed January 12, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Good Rooms.Services are good. Hotel under renovation now, hope it will get better, front rooms are better.Staff is good & courteous.The Hotel is very centrally located, you can go any places easily.We can stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sandipan B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  April 03, 2017

Dear Mr Chandra Kant, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We have made a note of your comments and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in New Delhi at Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Sandipan Bose

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC