Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar

1&2, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar 4, 110024 New Delhi India +91 11 4651 5151
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 140 traveler reviews

#70 of 1,162 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi

Excellent

46

Very Good

58

Average

19

Poor

8

Terrible

9

Business
73
Couples
17
Solo travel
12
Family
17

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • city view rooms offer the metro line view, but can be a bit noisy if you are averse to it. (naveen b)
    Sun Oct 07 21:26:05 CDT 2018
  • not ok for family as rooms are tiny and hotel is overpriced. (Amit S)
    Mon Oct 01 21:49:26 CDT 2018
  • Rooms in higher floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    Mon Sep 03 00:30:41 CDT 2018
  • Don't get a room near the road side. (Cramers)
    Sun Aug 19 06:26:26 CDT 2018
  • You get good mobile connectivity in the rooms towards entry gate side!! (238sanjibj)
    Mon Aug 06 09:27:40 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Business Class Room Ball Room - Poolside Vikram Swimming Pool Superior Room RED BAR & GRILL - RBG LOUNGE

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Songu T
New Delhi, India

"Very Confortablr Place to Stay."

Reviewed October 27, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

it was impressive staying here. Staff was friendly, professional, supportive, and welcoming. The hotel itself is centrally located, and thete is a mtro staion right in font of it, which makes connectivity seamless. It clean with soft and cozy beds for a sweet night rest. The reastaurant staff and are amzing! Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SandipanB40, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  October 28, 2018

Dear Mr. Songu, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

juliehenders0n
Hobart, Australia

"Budget business hotel with good service"

Reviewed October 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I wasn't expecting a great deal from this budget business hotel but the service was very good and the pop up Bollywood-themed restaurant in the outside courtyard delivered excellent food and service. The hotel would benefit from better considering the needs of business travellers (providing a mobile charging socket, irons/ironing boards in rooms, queen size beds instead of tiny twin singles and better coffee to help get the day started). All staff were very professional and went out of their way to meet requests and needs.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SandipanB40, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  October 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi! We thank you for the time taken to share your detailed feedback in the Trip advisor with regard to your recent stay at our hotel. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation of our services and staff. We believe that people make a hotel special, giving it their heart and soul and your feedback seems to validate this and makes us very happy. We appreciate your kind patronage and look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest Regards Sandipan Bose

AKG001
Plainfield, Illinois

"Nice Modren Hotel"

Reviewed October 03, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

My stay at this hotel was for very short period didn't get chance to explore the hotel and enjoy the the stay. From check in to check out was smooth. Specially I would like to thanks Ms. Sonam Sing for being polite professional and caring. Only Warm welcome was missing at the time of arrival. Welcome gift Gold members was also missing.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SandipanB40, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  October 04, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi! We thank you for the time taken to share your detailed feedback in the Trip advisor with regard to your recent stay at our hotel. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation of our services and staff. We believe that people make a hotel special, giving it their heart and soul and your feedback seems to validate this and makes us very happy. We appreciate your kind patronage and look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest Regards Sandipan Bose

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC