Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar

1&2, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar 4, 110024 New Delhi India +91 11 4651 5151
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 120 traveler reviews

#84 of 1,138 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi

Excellent

39

Very Good

49

Average

16

Poor

8

Terrible

8

Business
63
Couples
16
Solo travel
8
Family
15

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms in higher floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    Mon Sep 03 00:30:41 CDT 2018
  • Don't get a room near the road side. (Cramers)
    Sun Aug 19 06:26:26 CDT 2018
  • You get good mobile connectivity in the rooms towards entry gate side!! (238sanjibj)
    Mon Aug 06 09:27:40 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the East side are quieter" " (Shailesh T)
    Wed Feb 07 21:43:22 CST 2018
  • Upper floor I should think, facing away from the metro. (janasonia2015)
    Fri Dec 08 05:27:34 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Business Class Room Swimming Pool Superior Room RED BAR & GRILL - RBG LOUNGE RED BAR & GRILL - RBG

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nrsrini
Mumbai, India

"Review Park In"

Reviewed September 10, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Good Location right in front of Metro & close to market place - Decent Food quality with good BF spread - did not try lunch or dinner - room service too was good Well kept rooms - Overall good exp - Staff mostly good Natured - Checkin Check out too was good

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Sandipan B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  September 11, 2017

Dear Mr. Srinivasan, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like this which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Sandipan Bose

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC