Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar

1&2, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar 4, 110024 New Delhi India +91 11 4651 5151
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 120 traveler reviews

#84 of 1,138 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi

Excellent

39

Very Good

49

Average

16

Poor

8

Terrible

8

Business
63
Couples
16
Solo travel
8
Family
15

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms in higher floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    Mon Sep 03 00:30:41 CDT 2018
  • Don't get a room near the road side. (Cramers)
    Sun Aug 19 06:26:26 CDT 2018
  • You get good mobile connectivity in the rooms towards entry gate side!! (238sanjibj)
    Mon Aug 06 09:27:40 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the East side are quieter" " (Shailesh T)
    Wed Feb 07 21:43:22 CST 2018
  • Upper floor I should think, facing away from the metro. (janasonia2015)
    Fri Dec 08 05:27:34 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Business Class Room Swimming Pool Superior Room RED BAR & GRILL - RBG LOUNGE RED BAR & GRILL - RBG

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

chouthkanthiwarpp

"Overall good"

Reviewed September 06, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Cleanliness is good. Staff is co-operative. Break fast shall have more options. Smart Key system shall be improved. Floor lobby shall have phones to contact reception & house keeping. In room dining service is very good. Internet wifi service is also very good.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SandipanB40, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review  September 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi! We thank you for the time taken to share your detailed feedback in the Tripadvisor with regard to your recent stay at our hotel. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation of our services and staff. We believe that people make a hotel special, giving it their heart and soul and your feedback seems to validate this and makes us very happy. We appreciate your kind patronage and look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest Regards Sandipan Bose

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC