Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. Davao City Philippines +63 82 2727600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn by Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1089 traveler reviews

#4 of 60 hotels in Davao City

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

469

Very Good

443

Average

129

Poor

29

Terrible

19

Business
511
Couples
149
Solo travel
49
Family
274

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I love the rooms facing the SM and the swimming pool. (Godxxx01)
    Sun Oct 21 00:28:27 CDT 2018
  • all the rooms are good (randolphcisneros)
    Fri Jul 27 14:35:58 CDT 2018
  • Here's a tip: run far away from this hotel unless you really love feeling short-changed upon check out. (Rubyann Shirley B)
    Fri Jun 22 08:22:23 CDT 2018
  • You can look at the room before you pay.... (Maribeth K)
    Thu May 10 01:23:42 CDT 2018
  • Pick another hotel!!! (Terje H)
    Mon Apr 30 00:18:51 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao RBG Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DeliaMcS
Panglao

"Comfortable stay in Davao"

Reviewed December 07, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is close to the airport and next to SM Lanang Mall. Staff is friendly and efficient. The room is bright and comfortable. The included breakfast buffet was excellent. The swimming pool was clean, but the water was ice cold.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  December 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our location, staff, room, breakfast, pool and services. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

Traveler54863106880

"Leisure Stay"

Reviewed November 30, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

7 of 10. Good hotel for the meantime. However, this may become not competitive once other hotels will be constructed in the said City. I suggest strategic planning for the betterment of Park Inn shall be made as early as now. Your dining area is a little bit small especially when Hotel guests are full. Your entrance with X-ray is good but not enough as I saw 5 people on ques.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Freedom46730424478

"Not informed"

Reviewed November 27, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

i am writing this because im disappointed. my friend reserved a room c/o agoda. the front office did not mention that no breakfast included with the room. so the 2 days breakfast i had were charged at 400/day and deducted from my incidentals. by incidentals i thought consumables in the ref. i am surprised when upon check out, front office informed me i will only get 200 from my deposit since i consumed breakfast.clearly this is a form of misrepresentation. i hope you make it right with me on this one.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  November 27, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comments about our hotel. I and my team will revisit your concerns and make sure that corrective actions will be implemented. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

Excursion20546719716
Davao City, Philippines

"Our son's 7th birthday simple celebration"

Reviewed November 21, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I super love the buffet breakfast... A lot of choices.. Sumptuous as well.. Only thing I was dismay is that the smell of the carpet in our room at 319.......So bad because my Sinusitis triggered and I even got flu and fever the following day.. Hoping that in our next visit the carpet is already changed and new.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  November 22, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comments about our hotel. I and my team will revisit your concerns and make sure that corrective actions will be implemented. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC