Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. Davao City Philippines +63 82 2727600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn by Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1057 traveler reviews

#4 of 60 hotels in Davao City

Excellent

453

Very Good

437

Average

124

Poor

28

Terrible

15

Business
496
Couples
142
Solo travel
47
Family
268

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all the rooms are good (randolphcisneros)
    Fri Jul 27 14:35:58 CDT 2018
  • Here's a tip: run far away from this hotel unless you really love feeling short-changed upon check out. (Rubyann Shirley B)
    Fri Jun 22 08:22:23 CDT 2018
  • You can look at the room before you pay.... (Maribeth K)
    Thu May 10 01:23:42 CDT 2018
  • Pick another hotel!!! (Terje H)
    Mon Apr 30 00:18:51 CDT 2018
  • 8th floor deluxe rooms are great! (James T)
    Wed Feb 07 01:15:39 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sherpa20225

"Parkinn... a place to stay"

Reviewed August 31, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Its a nice hotel to stay. Personnel are friendly and very accomodating. I want to thank the reception booth manager for accomodating our request. I forgot her name (She is pregnant). In behalf of my family, thank you.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our service and staff. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

jevilyn
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Davao's Best Stay by Far!"

Reviewed January 08, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Excellent Service, Location and Food! Great selections of the menu especially the breakfast. Reception/Concierge were extremely accommodating and super friendly. Very clean and had no issues with the safety and the internet connections. Big THANK YOU Park Inn!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  January 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our location and service. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales Hotel Manager

christinejoyd2018
Alabang, Philippines

"Awesome Customer Service"

Reviewed January 08, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I'd come back here just because of the excellent customer service. Great amenities as well, very family friendly. Also, it has a bridge connecting to sm lanang which makes it very convenient to buy last minute stuffs.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  January 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our staff and service. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC