Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. Davao City Philippines +63 82 2727600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn by Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1030 traveler reviews

#4 of 54 hotels in Davao City

Excellent

440

Very Good

427

Average

122

Poor

27

Terrible

14

Business
484
Couples
140
Solo travel
45
Family
259

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You can look at the room before you pay.... (Maribeth K)
    Thu May 10 01:23:42 CDT 2018
  • Pick another hotel!!! (Terje H)
    Mon Apr 30 00:18:51 CDT 2018
  • 8th floor deluxe rooms are great! (James T)
    Wed Feb 07 01:15:39 CST 2018
  • 4th floor is nice (jane6037)
    Wed Nov 01 02:42:56 CDT 2017
  • I prefer to rooms on the 8th floor. Better view and less noise. (blessie)
    Tue Oct 24 01:32:49 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jevilyn
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Davao's Best Stay by Far!"

Reviewed January 08, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Excellent Service, Location and Food! Great selections of the menu especially the breakfast. Reception/Concierge were extremely accommodating and super friendly. Very clean and had no issues with the safety and the internet connections. Big THANK YOU Park Inn!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  January 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our location and service. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales Hotel Manager

christinejoyd2018
Alabang, Philippines

"Awesome Customer Service"

Reviewed January 08, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I'd come back here just because of the excellent customer service. Great amenities as well, very family friendly. Also, it has a bridge connecting to sm lanang which makes it very convenient to buy last minute stuffs.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  January 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our staff and service. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales Hotel Manager

808evah
Manila, Philippines

"My Park Inn Davao Experience"

Reviewed January 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I always stay in Park Inn every time I bring my family to Davao. It's very comfortable and SM is just across. The kids can shop around, eat or watch movies and just walk back to hotel after. The hotel has also a pool and a fitness center for exercise or I can walk or jog around SM in the morning. The Carmelite Church is just near so I can attend mass at 6 am daily before I eat a hearty breakfast. WIFI is good and the kids enjoy using it. The staff are good and accommodating, parking area is good and it's quite safe. I recommend this place.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  January 07, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our location and service. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC