Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. Davao City Philippines +63 82 2727600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn by Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 998 traveler reviews

#1 of 53 hotels in Davao City

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

430

Very Good

418

Average

117

Poor

24

Terrible

9

Business
474
Couples
138
Solo travel
45
Family
248

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 4th floor is nice (jane6037)
    Wed Nov 01 02:42:56 CDT 2017
  • I prefer to rooms on the 8th floor. Better view and less noise. (blessie)
    Tue Oct 24 01:32:49 CDT 2017
  • Best views are in the top floors (Malou B)
    Wed Oct 04 23:51:15 CDT 2017
  • 3rd or 4th floor is accessible to the gym and pool which are located on the 2nd floor. (carbykin)
    Tue Oct 03 04:05:19 CDT 2017
  • If you need to stay in this hotel, just book their Junior Suite no lower category.. (mvsevilla)
    Sun Aug 20 03:31:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Patio at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jevilyn
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Davao's Best Stay by Far!"

Reviewed January 08, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Excellent Service, Location and Food! Great selections of the menu especially the breakfast. Reception/Concierge were extremely accommodating and super friendly. Very clean and had no issues with the safety and the internet connections. Big THANK YOU Park Inn!

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

christinejoyd2018
Alabang, Philippines

"Awesome Customer Service"

Reviewed January 08, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I'd come back here just because of the excellent customer service. Great amenities as well, very family friendly. Also, it has a bridge connecting to sm lanang which makes it very convenient to buy last minute stuffs.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC