Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. –  Davao City –  Philippines –  +63 82 2727600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn By Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 729 traveler reviews

#1 of 52 hotels in Davao City

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

305

Very Good

322

Average

81

Poor

16

Terrible

5

Business
348
Couples
108
Solo travel
31
Family
165

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms on the 8th floor are the best. (blessie)
    Sat Dec 03 21:01:46 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room for a view. The highest you can go is the sixth floor for standard rooms. Even though you see the mall, it is quite a view. (HFIB)
    Thu Jul 21 13:25:32 CDT 2016
  • Quieter rooms on the south wing (iwander4307)
    Tue Jul 12 03:04:44 CDT 2016
  • Dont get the "view of the mall" (Mark F)
    Thu Jul 07 20:13:34 CDT 2016
  • pool was packed with kids. eat outside try out SM Lanang restaurants (bel3ms)
    Thu May 05 23:52:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Patio at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao RBG Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rosalindmaybaies

"hotel and other services"

Reviewed December 05, 2016    Trip type:  Family

All services are excellent - from RBG, to internet facilities to rooms. Rooms are excellently clean. Beds and Pillows are so comfortable to sleep with. Never had a sleepness night with this Hotel. I will surely recommend this place.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

jordanadayv
Davao City, Philippines

"nice play for staycation"

Reviewed December 05, 2016    Trip type:  Family

my family and i decided to have a staycation and we chose park inn. the room was spacious. the kids we're having a blast strutting in every corner of the room. the pool was also great although i bet tall people will not be having that much fun swimming since it's only 4 feet deep. nevertheless, our staycation was wonderful so we decided to book again

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC