Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. Davao City Philippines +63 82 2727600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn by Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1057 traveler reviews

#4 of 60 hotels in Davao City

Excellent

453

Very Good

437

Average

124

Poor

28

Terrible

15

Business
496
Couples
142
Solo travel
47
Family
268

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all the rooms are good (randolphcisneros)
    Fri Jul 27 14:35:58 CDT 2018
  • Here's a tip: run far away from this hotel unless you really love feeling short-changed upon check out. (Rubyann Shirley B)
    Fri Jun 22 08:22:23 CDT 2018
  • You can look at the room before you pay.... (Maribeth K)
    Thu May 10 01:23:42 CDT 2018
  • Pick another hotel!!! (Terje H)
    Mon Apr 30 00:18:51 CDT 2018
  • 8th floor deluxe rooms are great! (James T)
    Wed Feb 07 01:15:39 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

johnpE9965KQ

"Atending Birthday party for family"

Reviewed September 03, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel was close to my destination and the venue of the party I was attending.The breakfast was good and the gym was good also.The hotel is also connected to the mall via a covered walkway.All and all it was a good trip and a good stay.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Park Inn by Rad... s, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  September 06, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our location, food and facilities. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

rttmkptnspt

"Unplanned check in"

Reviewed September 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Unplanned check in because i already have a booking in airbnb but when i realized that the place is very convenient and it is easy for us to traverse from hotel to mall so I decided to cancel my airbnb booking and checked in at this hotel and I'm glad because it was one of my comfortable stay.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our location & service. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

Lloyd M

"Great hotel to stay!"

Reviewed September 01, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Extremele clean rooms. Rooms and hallways smells good but could bring thenscent down a notch. Friendly staff. Very great location with a bridge way going to SM Lanang. And My wife loved the Dove shampoo/body wash.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our rooms, service, location,staff & amenities. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC