Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. Davao City Philippines +63 82 2727600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn by Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1089 traveler reviews

#4 of 60 hotels in Davao City

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

469

Very Good

443

Average

129

Poor

29

Terrible

19

Business
511
Couples
149
Solo travel
49
Family
274

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I love the rooms facing the SM and the swimming pool. (Godxxx01)
    Sun Oct 21 00:28:27 CDT 2018
  • all the rooms are good (randolphcisneros)
    Fri Jul 27 14:35:58 CDT 2018
  • Here's a tip: run far away from this hotel unless you really love feeling short-changed upon check out. (Rubyann Shirley B)
    Fri Jun 22 08:22:23 CDT 2018
  • You can look at the room before you pay.... (Maribeth K)
    Thu May 10 01:23:42 CDT 2018
  • Pick another hotel!!! (Terje H)
    Mon Apr 30 00:18:51 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao RBG Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bongitz
Cagayan de Oro, Philippines

"Home away from home in Davao"

Reviewed December 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

It’s everything you want your hotel to be. Connected to SM Lanang Premier and basically near to the city proper. It’s a good value for money. Great staff. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good. There’s a pool if you want to swim and a gym when you want to start your day with work-out!

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

keziahonculadac
Manila

"8/10"

Reviewed December 14, 2018    Trip type:  Business

My bedsheet smells like feet. The housekeeping cleaned the room but did not return my own hanger. I brought my own hanger because I knew there would not be enough hanger provided by the hotel. After they cleaned the room, my own hanger wasn't there anymore. Nevertheless, they replaced it with another one.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC