Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. Davao City Philippines +63 82 2727600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn by Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 893 traveler reviews

#1 of 52 hotels in Davao City

Excellent

382

Very Good

381

Average

101

Poor

22

Terrible

7

Business
422
Couples
128
Solo travel
39
Family
215

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room on the upper floor was overlooking the mall side. It was quiet and had a strong wifi. (FIdes2013)
    Fri Jun 30 18:46:03 CDT 2017
  • book the hotel with breakfast. it is cheaper that way than ordering your food later. Durian cheesecake was sublime! (ECG101)
    Mon Jun 19 16:52:27 CDT 2017
  • higher floor facing Samal Island (gienrose)
    Sun Jun 18 08:05:18 CDT 2017
  • Odd numbered rooms face the sea (in the distance). Even numbered rooms face the mall. (Orange3J)
    Fri May 12 23:54:07 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room with a pool view. (Kiara P)
    Sun Apr 23 23:59:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Patio at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

_roy_ortiz2003
Manila, Philippines

"Good Hotel in Davao"

Reviewed July 18, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Excellent Hotel in Davao. Very close to the shopping mall, near to airport, restaurants and beaches. A very experience to stay in this hotel in the heart of Davao City. This hotel is highly recommended for business or leisure.........

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  July 20, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our location and service. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales Hotel Manager

ronaldt723
Makati City, Philippines

"A good place to stay in the city"

Reviewed July 16, 2017    Trip type:  Business

We visit Davao City every quarter for business purposes and we always stay at this hotel. Staff are friendly, the location is very near our top clients and good restaurants. The place is recommended for those who wanted to experience Davao while working. The hotel is also very near the airport which is ideal for those who need to fly in and out quick.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  July 17, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our staff and service. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC