Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. –  Davao City –  Philippines –  +63 82 2727600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn By Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 759 traveler reviews

#1 of 52 hotels in Davao City

  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

320

Very Good

329

Average

87

Poor

17

Terrible

6

Business
359
Couples
110
Solo travel
33
Family
178

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a high floor room to get a nice view of north Davao city. (ilocanotraveller)
    Mon Jan 16 19:38:53 CST 2017
  • As k for rooms with the western side, so you can have a good view of Mt. Apo (arnolda546)
    Mon Jan 02 03:02:15 CST 2017
  • Any room at the top floor, opposite the mall. (NinoLeeZhongPing)
    Sun Jan 01 00:18:36 CST 2017
  • The rooms on the 8th floor are the best. (blessie)
    Sat Dec 03 21:01:46 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room for a view. The highest you can go is the sixth floor for standard rooms. Even though you see the mall, it is quite a view. (HFIB)
    Thu Jul 21 13:25:32 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Patio at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

delia soy g
Elmhurst, New York

"Pleasant Davao hotel stay"

Reviewed January 21, 2017    Trip type:  Family

The hotel stay was pleasant and accessible to the shopping mall. Security was also tight so you feel secured during your stay. Hotel is new and very clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel located in Lanang and less congested

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  January 22, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our location, staff and service. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC