Park Inn by Radisson Dammam

King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz  Road off Al Ashriah Street  PO. Box 7621 31472 Dammam Kingdom of Saudi Arabia +966 (13) 8093311
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 150 traveler reviews

#2 of 28 hotels in Dammam

Excellent

69

Very Good

56

Average

21

Poor

3

Terrible

1

Business
89
Couples
13
Solo travel
10
Family
28

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • value for money (amathur1)
    Thu Jan 12 01:51:55 CST 2017
  • Economic five star at corniche (Zubair_IGC)
    Tue Nov 15 04:21:37 CST 2016
  • rooms looking at the gulf .. water front .. (Elghawaby)
    Mon Nov 07 04:30:12 CST 2016
  • ask for quiet room, some rooms AC is noisy (RobertWinkler84)
    Sat Jul 16 20:44:37 CDT 2016
  • As for the sea view room (Esam K)
    Sat Jul 02 13:29:16 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel Location Standard Room Hotel main entrance Alwan All-day-dining restaurant Al Marsa coffee lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mohanad A
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Nice Rooms."

Reviewed May 21, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

I liked the rooms and the internal design of the hotel, also the hospitality of the staff specially Mr. Majdi Amareen, the location is quiet and with sea front view, quiet area and next to malls & Carrefour.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review  July 07, 2015

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel interior design, location and the hospitality provided to you. I highly appreciate your kind comment about our colleague Majdi which I will personally inform him of your note. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Hotel Manager

Ian E
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

"Two Park Inns - two experiences"

Reviewed May 20, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I firstly went to the Park Inn Al Khobar who informed me I should be at the Park Inn Dammam. Unable to transfer my request (surely one Park Inn is like another and the fact I had driven 1000Kms that day) I had to set off and find the other Park Inn at Dammam. Upon arrival I was recognised as a Club Carlson card holder, upgraded by the hotel and check in was a smooth operation - Park Inn Al Khobar take note!! My stay was overnight, the room was comfortable but there was a lot of noise until late into the night from the building next door, I stayed in room 111. The breakfast was good and plentiful and the staff were very helpful. Check out was easier than check in and check in was very easy. Great staff great hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review  July 07, 2015

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you so much for writing this review and for staying with us. There is nothing better than hearing from a happy guest! Its been great pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC