Park Inn by Radisson Dammam

King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz  Road off Al Ashriah Street  PO. Box 7621 31472 Dammam Kingdom of Saudi Arabia +966 (13) 8093311
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 150 traveler reviews

#2 of 28 hotels in Dammam

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

69

Very Good

56

Average

21

Poor

3

Terrible

1

Business
89
Couples
13
Solo travel
10
Family
28

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • value for money (amathur1)
    Thu Jan 12 01:51:55 CST 2017
  • Economic five star at corniche (Zubair_IGC)
    Tue Nov 15 04:21:37 CST 2016
  • rooms looking at the gulf .. water front .. (Elghawaby)
    Mon Nov 07 04:30:12 CST 2016
  • ask for quiet room, some rooms AC is noisy (RobertWinkler84)
    Sat Jul 16 20:44:37 CDT 2016
  • As for the sea view room (Esam K)
    Sat Jul 02 13:29:16 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel Location Standard Room Hotel main entrance Alwan All-day-dining restaurant Al Marsa coffee lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

fahadb2017
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

"Amazing hotel & health club"

Reviewed January 05, 2017    Trip type:  Business

i love it, it was attractive in term of design, specially the room & bathroom. clean health club and well maintain. friendly employees. good breakfast. very clean and peace. smooth check out. fully satisfied in general

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review  January 29, 2017

Dear Mr. Fahad, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen General Manager

ShadiKB
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"good for business but not for family"

Reviewed December 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

comfort bed - nice breakfast - very good location to reach both Dammam and khobar - Carrefour is a couple blocs away and pharmacy is 3 mins walking - few restaurants available by the main street like applebees and chilies

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review  December 17, 2016

Dear Mr. Shadi, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC