Park Inn by Radisson Dammam

King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz  Road off Al Ashriah Street  PO. Box 7621 31472 Dammam Kingdom of Saudi Arabia +966 (13) 8093311
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 174 traveler reviews

#2 of 32 hotels in Dammam

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

82

Very Good

65

Average

23

Poor

4

Terrible

1

Business
103
Couples
16
Solo travel
11
Family
33

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • value for money (amathur1)
    Thu Jan 12 01:51:55 CST 2017
  • Economic five star at corniche (Zubair_IGC)
    Tue Nov 15 04:21:37 CST 2016
  • rooms looking at the gulf .. water front .. (Elghawaby)
    Mon Nov 07 04:30:12 CST 2016
  • ask for quiet room, some rooms AC is noisy (RobertWinkler84)
    Sat Jul 16 20:44:37 CDT 2016
  • As for the sea view room (Esam K)
    Sat Jul 02 13:29:16 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel Location Standard Room Hotel main entrance Alwan All-day-dining restaurant Al Marsa coffee lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

tariq916
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Great Home"

Reviewed February 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

It's very good services and friendly staffs, also located in very nice area, excellent room, the food is good and very clean and quiet, acceptable price, very fast check-in and check-out, modern furniture

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review  February 17, 2018

Dear Mr. Tariq, It had been a great pleasure having you staying with us. We are so delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay We look forward to welcome you in the near future Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

nourdinee43

"amazing experience"

Reviewed October 24, 2017    Trip type:  Business

keep doing the great job ! its an amazing hotel the location is next to the sea having the see view.Hotel so clean and so tidy. People in the reception are very friendly .The food quality is very good with an international range

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review  October 27, 2017

Dear Mr.Nourdin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We are so delighted to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC