Park Inn by Radisson Dammam

King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz  Road off Al Ashriah Street  PO. Box 7621 31472 Dammam Kingdom of Saudi Arabia +966 (13) 8093311
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 199 traveler reviews

#2 of 33 hotels in Dammam

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

97

Very Good

69

Average

27

Poor

5

Terrible

1

Business
116
Couples
19
Solo travel
16
Family
34

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are quite especially on the corner side. (Rey B)
    Sat Sep 08 23:24:53 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at the front offer the best views (SaorAlba2018)
    Sat Jun 23 05:24:21 CDT 2018
  • value for money (amathur1)
    Thu Jan 12 01:51:55 CST 2017
  • Economic five star at corniche (Zubair_IGC)
    Tue Nov 15 04:21:37 CST 2016
  • rooms looking at the gulf .. water front .. (Elghawaby)
    Mon Nov 07 04:30:12 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel Location Standard Room Hotel main entrance Alwan All-day-dining restaurant Al Marsa coffee lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rbasile2018

"Made to feel at home"

Reviewed August 27, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I had a couple items that I needed from the front desk and they accommodated me every time. One was the power adaptor that they were kind enough to let me use two of them during my stay. The room service was quick and the food was amazing. The laundry service exceeded the normal wash and fold service and everything was pressed and on hangers.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review  August 28, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and you have liked the food We look forward to welcome you soon again Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

1MBJ1
Al Khafji, Saudi Arabia

"Good location--but old hotel needs some love..."

Reviewed August 26, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Front desk staff, housekeeping, and restaurant staff were great. Breakfasts were fresh and had enough variety for a pleasant 3 days. The Restaurant manager and the front desk staff (Fatima, Nassar & Muhammad) made the stay worthwhile. Great staff & food, and good location---furniture and furnishings need replacement or deep cleaning.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review  August 26, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us We are are happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback about the furniture cleaning and we will work to improve our current performance. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC