Park Inn by Radisson Dammam

King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz  Road off Al Ashriah Street  PO. Box 7621 31472 Dammam Kingdom of Saudi Arabia +966 (13) 8093311
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 229 traveler reviews

#1 of 39 hotels in Dammam

Excellent

112

Very Good

73

Average

33

Poor

6

Terrible

5

Business
131
Couples
21
Solo travel
21
Family
41

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are quite especially on the corner side. (Rey B)
    Sat Sep 08 23:24:53 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at the front offer the best views (SaorAlba2018)
    Sat Jun 23 05:24:21 CDT 2018
  • value for money (amathur1)
    Thu Jan 12 01:51:55 CST 2017
  • Economic five star at corniche (ZubairCAJ)
    Tue Nov 15 04:21:37 CST 2016
  • rooms looking at the gulf .. water front .. (Elghawaby)
    Mon Nov 07 04:30:12 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel Location Standard Room Hotel main entrance Alwan All-day-dining restaurant Al Marsa coffee lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

scuhylerus
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Good choice but requires improvements"

Reviewed January 24, 2019    Trip type:  Business

It was a good stay, enjoyed the room area, ambience and comfort but still require improvement in staff towards helping guests. Basic amenities were missing and I have requested with staff twice but nothing happened.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review  January 26, 2019

Dear Valuable guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us We glad to know that your stay was satisfactory We appreciate your feedback about the staff and the service and we will take an immediate action to improve our current performance Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC