Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Engvej 171 DK-2300 Copenhagen Denmark +45 32 870 202
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1150 traveler reviews

#63 of 117 hotels in Copenhagen

Excellent

125

Very Good

410

Average

404

Poor

136

Terrible

75

Business
457
Couples
323
Solo travel
87
Family
147

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to avoid rooms on the ground floor (Reljo)
    Fri Dec 29 06:02:32 CST 2017
  • I do no think it has any good room (apple84)
    Wed Dec 06 10:40:38 CST 2017
  • rooms on the first and second floor are better because elevator is slow (Stephani A)
    Sat Dec 02 16:12:45 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room on the quiet side of the hotel (Storm S)
    Mon Nov 13 04:54:22 CST 2017
  • As for a silent room (BusinessTravelerSE)
    Wed Oct 11 19:56:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Grounds at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Lobby Bar at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

carolinewictoria
Richmond, United Kingdom

"Convenient hotel"

Reviewed January 03, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

If travelling to Copenhagen for the day, or if flying from Kastrup airport, this hotel has the perfect location, and is only 1 min walk from the metro (with only 2 stops to the airport, and easily comutable to christiania and the town center in CPH). Friendly staff and a big nice and fresh breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  January 06, 2016

Greetings from Copenhagen Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed here with us . We look forward to your next stay.

827allanp

"All excellent"

Reviewed January 02, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Food very good, staff really some of the best, area fine for a walk to the beach and Metro to Copenhagen. All in all a surprising good experience to stay at Park Inn New Year, so we can only recommend this hotel

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  January 06, 2016

Greetings from Copenhagen Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and New Years eve. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC