Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Engvej 171 DK-2300 Copenhagen Denmark +45 32 870 202
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1271 traveler reviews

#74 of 120 hotels in Copenhagen

Excellent

141

Very Good

443

Average

443

Poor

153

Terrible

91

Business
498
Couples
349
Solo travel
102
Family
171

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for a room overlooking the street not the track side in the back (Maria C)
    Sun Jul 29 15:11:20 CDT 2018
  • Lead in rooms are the basic ones, so check size and amenities before booking. (maz04)
    Mon Jul 02 02:19:53 CDT 2018
  • Never get room next to Fire Exit. (MarkTravelingAround)
    Sat Jun 02 10:29:06 CDT 2018
  • I assume that many of the rooms with even numbers have the best view over the allotments. (Marluffa)
    Mon Apr 30 12:27:12 CDT 2018
  • Try to avoid rooms on the ground floor (Reljo)
    Fri Dec 29 06:02:32 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Meeting Rooms at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Grounds at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ewilhe442489

"Thanks"

Reviewed July 14, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Thank you very much for your care we really enjoyed our stay overall, as we said the room was too hot but we are thankful anyway. Meant to say as well that we were missing face gloves ... The cleaning around the pool was not at its best ...

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Wicki L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  July 15, 2018

Thank you som much for your nice feedback. We are Happy that you had a nice stay with us and we will look into the issue with the pool and the missing face gloves - thank you for helping us in getting better. Have a wonderful day.

kking334377
Uxbridge, United Kingdom

"Holiday"

Reviewed July 08, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Location good metro very close and beach five minutes walking from the hotel Good Gym and swimming pool City centre less than ten minutes on the metro lots to do beautiful place Only problem was no air conditioning in the room

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

triakh165870

"Good experience"

Reviewed July 01, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Good location, few stops from airport by metro. The beach is 10 min from hotel. The city center is 10 min by metro. The swimming pool was good. Good restaurant, full breakfast, the dinner was good. Comfortable room, good cleaning.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Wicki L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  July 05, 2018

Thank you so much for your nice feedback - we are very happy that you had a nice stay with us. have a wonderful weekend

csmith372896

"Excellent and Great Value"

Reviewed June 25, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Clean, comfy, friendly staff, great food, quiet area close to regular Metro links and great pool. Breakfasts great and always plenty of choice. Also close to beach area. Bit more remote for local eateries if you fancy a change. Could have stayed longer!!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Wicki L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  June 25, 2018

Wauu, thank you so much! i will share this with my team . I'm sure that will give them a Happy day! Thank you so much!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC