Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Engvej 171 DK-2300 Copenhagen Denmark +45 32 870 202
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1303 traveler reviews

#74 of 119 hotels in Copenhagen

Excellent

147

Very Good

454

Average

455

Poor

153

Terrible

94

Business
512
Couples
353
Solo travel
107
Family
174

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for a room overlooking the street not the track side in the back (Maria C)
    Sun Jul 29 15:11:20 CDT 2018
  • Lead in rooms are the basic ones, so check size and amenities before booking. (maz04)
    Mon Jul 02 02:19:53 CDT 2018
  • Never get room next to Fire Exit. (MarkTravelingAround)
    Sat Jun 02 10:29:06 CDT 2018
  • I assume that many of the rooms with even numbers have the best view over the allotments. (Marluffa)
    Mon Apr 30 12:27:12 CDT 2018
  • Try to avoid rooms on the ground floor (Reljo)
    Fri Dec 29 06:02:32 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Meeting Rooms at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Grounds at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hmarqu592443
Port Saint Lucie, Florida

"Great overnight stay."

Reviewed July 16, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great service and room. So easy to get to airport by metro which is right behind hotel. Did miss air conditioning so had to sleep with windows open. Continental breakfast was plentiful with lots of variety.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Wicki L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  July 18, 2018

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We know the summer is hot in Denmark this year and that our standard rooms can be that as well. We wish you a nice summer and hope to see you back at the Hotel some day.

ewilhe442489

"Thanks"

Reviewed July 14, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Thank you very much for your care we really enjoyed our stay overall, as we said the room was too hot but we are thankful anyway. Meant to say as well that we were missing face gloves ... The cleaning around the pool was not at its best ...

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Wicki L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  July 15, 2018

Thank you som much for your nice feedback. We are Happy that you had a nice stay with us and we will look into the issue with the pool and the missing face gloves - thank you for helping us in getting better. Have a wonderful day.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC