Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Engvej 171 DK-2300 Copenhagen Denmark +45 32 870 202
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1197 traveler reviews

#73 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen

Excellent

129

Very Good

428

Average

421

Poor

140

Terrible

79

Business
480
Couples
332
Solo travel
92
Family
153

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Never get room next to Fire Exit. (MarkTravelingAround)
    Sat Jun 02 10:29:06 CDT 2018
  • I assume that many of the rooms with even numbers have the best view over the allotments. (Marluffa)
    Mon Apr 30 12:27:12 CDT 2018
  • Try to avoid rooms on the ground floor (Reljo)
    Fri Dec 29 06:02:32 CST 2017
  • I do no think it has any good room (apple84)
    Wed Dec 06 10:40:38 CST 2017
  • rooms on the first and second floor are better because elevator is slow (Stephani A)
    Sat Dec 02 16:12:45 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Grounds at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Lobby Bar at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Cigdem A
Copenhagen, Denmark

"perfect hotel in a nice location"

Reviewed October 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Its being close to the airport and close to the metro station makes it an ideal place to stay especially if you arrive late at night. I think if you have food like simple sandwiches for late comers that would be great.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

patriciamM3551JZ
Seattle

"Very convenient for Copenhagen airport"

Reviewed October 02, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We only stayed one night at this hotel, but it was perfect for what we needed - something near the airport that wasn't an arm and a leg. It's only 2 stops by metro to and from the airport, and the metro runs 24 hours a day. The room was clean, the shower was nice and it was pretty quiet. The only drawback that I noticed that was that there weren't really any restaurants or shops nearby, so we had to eat in the hotel restaurant. Although the restaurant was a little expensive the meal was excellent.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  October 03, 2016

Greetings from Copenhagen We appreciate you taking the time to send a comment on your recent stay. We thank you for the 4 stars. That really makes us very Happy. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Jimmi L
Randers, Denmark

"Romantic stay"

Reviewed September 20, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Had a really great stay at Park Inn. It was so perfect situated just at the metro. It was extremely easy to go downtown CPH. The hotel is great, clean and cosy. the bar and restautant is so nice and the staff is great, I can at any time recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  September 21, 2016

Greetings from Copenhagen Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the location. That makes us very happy. We look forward to your next stay

Nicholas B

"Excellent location"

Reviewed June 21, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Really enjoyed our stay in Copenhagen. The hotel was in a brilliant location, 5mins from the airport and only 15mins into the centre of the city. We are very keen runners, so it was great having Amager Strandpark so close by and the start of their parkrun is only 15mins jog away. Oresund is the nearest metro station.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  June 22, 2016

Greetings from Copenhagen We appreciate you taking the time to send a comment on your recent stay. We thank you for the 5 stars and the fine comments On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC