Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Engvej 171 DK-2300 Copenhagen Denmark +45 32 870 202
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1150 traveler reviews

#62 of 117 hotels in Copenhagen

Excellent

125

Very Good

410

Average

404

Poor

136

Terrible

75

Business
457
Couples
323
Solo travel
87
Family
147

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to avoid rooms on the ground floor (Reljo)
    Fri Dec 29 06:02:32 CST 2017
  • I do no think it has any good room (apple84)
    Wed Dec 06 10:40:38 CST 2017
  • rooms on the first and second floor are better because elevator is slow (Stephani A)
    Sat Dec 02 16:12:45 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room on the quiet side of the hotel (Storm S)
    Mon Nov 13 04:54:22 CST 2017
  • As for a silent room (BusinessTravelerSE)
    Wed Oct 11 19:56:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Grounds at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport Lobby Bar at the Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Chris H
Leicestershire, United Kingdom

"Football trip stop over"

Reviewed November 07, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We found the hotel to be in a brilliant location for the metro link and also the airport where you could also travel on the rail network into the city centre. The room was very clean and of a good size.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  November 09, 2016

Greetings from Copenhagen We appreciate you taking the time to send a comment on your recent stay. We thank you for the 5 stars. That really makes us very Happy. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Ian S
Hassocks, United Kingdom

"Good hotel close to Metro"

Reviewed October 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good, Friendly hotel very close to metro - giving easy access to airport and city. Even though it claims to be an airport hotel, it's best to take the 2 stops on the Metro to avoid a long walk. Good and varied breakfast

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review  November 01, 2016

Greetings from Copenhagen We appreciate you taking the time to send a comment on your recent stay. We thank you for the 4 stars. That really makes us very Happy. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC